Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute decision

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Ice storm made.it necessary for us to find a room quick. Happily we got Four Points. Great rate when we needed it. We'll be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwelcoming staff - lack of professionalism

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: The pool
Cons: The HR manager
Location: Next to highway. Practical but nothing to do / see.
Very poor restaurant service - unwelcoming check-in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Back pain from the horrible beds

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The pillows and mattress were just disappointing. Stayed for 3 nights and now I have back pain from how uncomfortable it was. Bed sheets and blankets were old. The washroom could of been cleaner. Hotel staff were nice and friendly. Free parking on site which was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Convenient , comfortable stay

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The hotel was perfect for our needs while attending a family funeral. It was quiet , comfortable and conveniently located to the 401 and major through fares in Mississauga. The staff were friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Great stay at the 4 points! Nice and friendly staff, they were very helpful and acomidating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Great all-round experience

Posted Mar 9, 2018
I do a significant amount of business travel, but my recent experience at this hotel was above-and-beyond the typical level of service I typically receive at a mid-range chain. Everything from the check-in, to room service, to check-out was flawless. This experience has made Four Points my go-to chain whenever possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Disappointed Guest

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: If there is a tournament all kids and families should be on the same floor. I love kids but not yelling and screaming at 7am.
Location: Argentia Rd in Mississauga
My experience sucked. i swear there were 20 little boys on our floor playing hockey at 7am, Both children and parents were loud until 11pm. Management allowed this. Could not use pool as all the boys were there. They were on gym equipment and banging on windows and parents said nothing.The night was a disaster. I won't go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Clean small quiet room, good for a night or two. Staff was friendly, downstairs restaurant is tasty albeit a bit pricey. Pool was out of commission during our stay though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Slightly dissapointing

Posted Feb 25, 2018
The basics were fine. The bed was comfortable and the room was quite clean. However, the doors felt paper thin as any noise in the hall felt like it was in our room. There was no soap or shampoo other than an already opened bar of soap in the shower...and the pool, which was ultimately the reason we chose this hotel over another, was closed without any warning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Hotel staff was very nice. Good price, pool, hot tub, and small fitness.