Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for 9 days, I never had housekeeping come to my room. I had to take out my own garbage and I also had kids running game up and down the hallways at 10pm-1am, doors slamming as well all through the night!! I was disappointed in my stay answer I will not go there again!!
1 out of 5
by Amanda from Utah

Bring your own vacuum.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting. The floors were stained and gross. The carpet had not been vacuumed there was an empty beer can under the desk, The sheets were stained and thread-worn, and when we turned down the covers there was a dirty, used hat (and a Patriots hat to make matters worse) made into the bed. We were moved to another room, and the staff were which also had crumbs all over the floor and garbage under the desk, but at this point we figured this is as good as it was going to get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was a big fight in the room next to me at 3

Posted Dec 5, 2015
A male-female fight in the room near me at 3 in the morning for about an hour. The room was poorly, minimally furnished and "trashy".
5 out of 5
by Zemenu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Cheap hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: It was inexpensive and easy to find.
Cons: Better overall maintenance.
Location: Location was city center.
I will not use this chain again. The room smelled bad, there was no shampoo or bath towel, cobwebs everywhere, in need of paint and maintenance, room door did not self close, carpets were stained.It
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD PRICE

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS A COOL ROOM FOR THE PRICE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close To Downtown

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Location to downtown Missoula
Clean bathroom/shower, okay television, no fridge in my room, basic but functional for app. $75 for one Tuesday night with no big events going on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Room was already occupied. Staff responsive and quickly found an unoccupied room. Hall carpet filthy. Room condition tired.
1 out of 5
by Gail from Dillon, Mt

No! No! No!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
My advice would be to spend the money for another hotel. Checking in 4 people came to the office to say their rooms had not been cleaned. My "King Suite" had been cleaned(?) and I had 1 towel. The bed and pillows were awesome. The staff didn't know how to book me in from an online registration, had to return to office several times. Asked for a towel on the second night (had already paid otherwise would have left), where upon the snarky clerk said that peopled hord towels and they didn't have one to give me. So much for washing my hair! I mentioned that the hotel needs work where upon he told me they were doing just fine! The motel was a wreck, no screen on my window, broken toilet seat, dirty shower. Complaining to the manager he said they were trying to get things fixed and were working their way up. He apologized for the snarky clerk, he said they were trying. That didn't help with my stay. I will let you decide. I know I will not go back to any of Americas Best Value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck,, ND

Acceptable but imperfect

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Relatively inexpensive, room seemed clean
Cons: There are obviously blemishes on the walls in the hallway, old carpet
Location: Downtown Missoula with all that it offers.
The room we were originally assigned to smelled of smoke, but the staff quickly and gladly moved us to an acceptable room. If you don't mind some obvious imperfections, i.e., torn off wallpaper in the hallways, this is an acceptable place to stay for a night.