Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Easy access from I-90. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Surprise

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: What is there not to do in Missoula????
We have never stayed at this facility and were pleasantly surprised by the experience. The breakfast area was undergoing a renovation but two meeting rooms were set up to accommodate. Our room was large and offered an extra sink in the "kitchen" area of the room. A true bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Dirty room place

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: It's a good place if you have pets.
Cons: The room was filthy.
Location: Location is very convenient, close to the Interstate for downtown axis, right on Reserve street for shopping, location is excellent.
Dirty socks left in the room, dirty rugs, old mattress and dirty bathroom. Stayed here before, this room was small and dirty, other rooms we stayed in at this hotel were larger and seemed much cleaner, very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Great Experience

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Welcoming appearance--externally and internally; airport/local shuttle service; great breakfast hours/food options; exceptional staff
Cons: Interior decor patterns could be updated/coordinated to be more visually appealing.
Location: Great location in scenic surroundings and close to dining, shopping areas, and the University/local attractions.
Hotel is close to the airport, in scenic surroundings with Cracker Barrel and a variety of dining options nearby!! Breakfast choices were excellent, food was tasty, and servers were quite accommodating and attentive!! Front desk and housekeeping staff were professional and helpful. I will stay here on future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, United States of America

Perfect, as always

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!!! The welcoming atmosphere, the friendliness and helpfulness of each staff member, the cleanliness, the outstanding breakfast, etc.
Cons: Nothing!!!
The employees go does everything possible to insure the comfort of each guest. No request goes unanswered. This has been our number one choice of hotels in the Missoula area for many years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location. Close to shopping and restaurants. Close to freeway access and main routes through town.
The room was very nice. Clean and comfortable. The tv was huge! Our room faced the freeway and parking lot, yet we did not hear the traffic noise. The hotel is pet friendly, a plus for us as we travel with our Shelties. Great free breakfast! One of the best we have seen. Very friendly staff. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great place to stay! Good breakfast with lots of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly. Check-in was super quick.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Hotel was easy to locate with multiple eating and shopping establishments nearby.
Room was very clean. Breakfast had an excellent selection of hot and cold items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

Clean, Warm, Great breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Could use updated shower head.
Location: Great location close to interstate
Better than expected! Exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room was comfortable and spacious. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was more than sugary carbs. Lots of proteins choices. Pool was clean and well kept. Loved the shuttle was able to take us to football game and pick up.