Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle , WA

Posted May 24, 2016
Location: Nothing interesting in the vicinity.
My room was kind of noisy as it was located about 50 feet from the A/C fan boxes in the back of the building. This fan noise is in addition to other mechanical or plumbing noises in the building, which made the room even more noisy in the night time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I call it "home"

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Everything-- the Best Western name signifies quality
Cons: Can't think of anything off-hand.
Location: Missoula is a fun town. Grew up here. Has great restaurants and walking trails. And of course, firends and families
I've stayed here many times a year for several years now, and never had a bad stay. When I come into Msla. it is where I want to be.
4 out of 5
by Bree from Boise

Nice place

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The office center was nicer than most also
4 out of 5
by Stacy from Idaho

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and comfortable! There was an extra sink in the room, which was nice to have.
5 out of 5
by James R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location. Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location and breakfast
Location: Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation headquarters is very near.
The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Nice hotel with many amenities

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very comfortable beds, spacious rooms, great hot breakfast included, as well as pool, hot tub, steam room and sauna.
4 out of 5
by MOMOKO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: It had plenty of parking.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location with access to Costco and restaurants.
This place was very nice, easy and fast WiFi. I loved the Steam room and pool area. Convenient location. Wish they had one in Rexburg, Idaho.