Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Idaho

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cozy room! Needed vacuuming. Great otherwise. Spacious parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great front Desk!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Staff, good breakfast, wet & dry sauna!! Very clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nature walks nearby
Good location, very clean, very nice staff, good breakfast, pool and saunas very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Missoula Concert Trip

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The front staff was amazing and the shuttle staff as well.
Cons: Cleanness of the hotel rooms and replace the pillows and bedskirts.
Location: Big Sky Brewery host number of concerts throughout the summer,Hikes within the area.
The staff at the Best Western were wonderful, the ladies at the front desk were beyond helpful and always pleasant. They were very knowledgeable with the surrounding sites to visit and directions as well. I was disappointed in the cleanness of the hotel room though. The TV entertainment center was dusty and the cabinet where the mini fridge is was very dirty. The pillows on the bed really need to be replaced and the bedskirt was ripped in many places. I also found the bathroom to be very dirty and there was still hair in the tub from the last guest. The guests beside our room were very noisy and always let the door slam at 6:00 am, not a pleasant sound to wake up too. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good but found the hot trays were not topped up fast enough. Overall I would give this hotel a 3.0 out of 5.0 and it is also situated in a convenient part of Missoula.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Good location next to the interstate

Posted May 20, 2017
I left some slacks hanging on the shower rack and when I called "we can't find them, we looked everywhere." In cleaning the tub and arranging the curtain the hanger with the slacks had to have been visible, would have been in the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

It was in the right for us

Posted May 17, 2017
It is well located on the edge of town and close to the airport and highways, however very quiet stay. Easy to get to local restaurants, stores, and entertainment, plus quick access to the highways to travel about the rest of the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Jeff L, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the nice review and the amazing picture of our sunset. We are very lucky to live in such a beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great hotel, friendly staff, cleans and comforta

Posted May 16, 2017
Great hotel . The staff was friendly , breakfast was good, quiet, comfortable rooms..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Jeff L, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel. We are very fortunate to have a great staff and I will pass your appreciation on to all of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Parts of beauty everywhere

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Omgoodness the location is breathtaking, the lobby is spotless, the elevator is fast responding and clean, the hallways are clean........ 😊 the room is emaculant, my rm 216 overlooked the swimming pool and Hottub perfect for parents like myself with kids and grandkids. The only thing that I found any problem with is the bed wasn't as comfortable as the beds in Idaho falls Everett, Washington, Moses Lake, Washington and Milwaukee, Wisconsin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
clean room, comfortable bed / pillows. didn't use the pool, spa, exercise room. reasonably priced. good location. quiet. good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Large room
Cons: More choices at breakfast
Location: Missoula is the most awesome city in Montana, home of U of M Griz!
Very large room, comfortable bed, large bathroom with good shower. Breakfast was okay, fitness room was good.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels