Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Missoula hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Location: Off I-90 on outskirts of Missoula. Lot's of things to do in and around Missoula. Plenty of hiking/biking trails, fly fishing, rafting, etc.
Great pet-friendly hotel without making you overpay for having your pet stay with you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing this review of your recent stay. We appreciate all feedback, and especially the kind that gives other guests feedback on Missoula. Please come back soon. Warm regards, Whitney B General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice hotel. We stayed in one of the larger Suites. It was worth it!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Hi there, I’m so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and one of our spacious suites. I hope we will see you again soon! Warm regards, Whitney B General Manager
5 out of 5
by Colleen

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay with great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Jeff L Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Colleen, Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and look forward to your next one. I will pass your appreciation on to the rest of our staff. Sincerely, Jeff L AGM
5 out of 5
by Laura

Recommended

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great stop on our way through. The hotel was clean. The tv was huge. We used the pool, steam room, sauna and gym. The breakfast spread in the morning was impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Jeff L Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, Thank you so, so much for the very nice review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and were able to use a lot of our amenities. I will pass your appreciation on to the rest of our staff. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Jeff L AGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We met our grandkids for the weekend. Checked in quickly. Went to our room and walked into an occupied room. Went back to the desk and reported the situation. After some confusion was assigned a new room. Had a wonderful. The morning breakfast was quite lovely, the staff was friendly. A good weekend overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banning, Ca

Very nice surprise

Posted Aug 18, 2017
From the minute we walked into the lobby to check-in, everything was great! Front desk attics was quick and friendly. The room was large, tastefully decorated, and clean. Before checking or the need day we had the complimentary breakfast. It exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Missoula is a great town.
5 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Quick and easy check in. Great bfast and easy access to gas station and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Colleen

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready when we arrived for check in. Busy weekend I guess. We stayed in a second floor room facing east so it was very quiet. Pleasant front desk staff. Didn't eat their breakfast. Starbucks just out the door is a plus! Easy on and off the interstate.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Provided a great support to runner during the marathon weekend