Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell,Mt

Shouldn't be a three star.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Booked this hotel last minute because it was close, claims to be a "conference center" and has three star rating. Reception was new and overwhelmed, facility is old and not taken care of. Only conferencing I could see was in casino off of reception. Air conditioning didn't work, sheets are so old, mirrored wall in room had handprints all over. Ours was a "delux" room because it had mini fridge with an old microwave sitting on top of it plugged into wall as you walk in door. Faint smell of sewer lingered through the building. Hallway carpet and wallpaper just nasty. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset, UK

Comfortable room, overworked staff!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Room was fine, clean and comfortable. The corridors, especially the carpet were in need of some TLC. Breakfast was chaotic with staff struggling to cope with numbers wanting breakfast. They worked hard to put things right and were friendly and helpful. Fine for a stop over but don't expect too much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks for allowing us to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Didn't stay long just needed a place to sleep for the night. Checked in late left early morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A short trip to Missoula

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The pool was ok but the hot tub was not functional and appears to have been not functional for a long time.
Cons: The carpets replaced, better housekeeping to clean rooms after turnover.
We were very disappointed with this hotel. The hotel was very dirty and not at all like the pictures online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We had a room that smelled terrible but the staff gave us a new upgraded room with no problem. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: outdoor pool was nice. would have been nice if the hot tub was up and running.
Cons: cleanliness could improve greatly.
Not very clean. hot tub out of order. Staff was friendly enough. Overall got what we paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff are great. The rooms are good for what you pay for them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Comfort and convenience after s long dat

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Our room was fine and clean. A few items were missing: extra cup and coffee. The carpets throughout the hallways and breakfast area was extremely in need of replacement or a super good cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Appears to be understaffed

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Get new carpet, what is there can never be cleaned to a presentable state.
Location: Nothing special. Towards the west edge of town on a busy street.
Front desk staff very friendly and attentive. The hallway carpet throughout this facility is filthy with stains everywhere. The sheets were very dingy and threadbare. The breakfast room had overflowing garbage cans with syrup dripping down the outside. THe lack of cleanliness was disconcerting. Then my room was not serviced during my 2-night stay. I had to go to the desk to get coffee pods and towels. Again, it appears that there is not enough staff to attend to the requisite basics of this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richland, wa

Nice older motel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very spacious room. No elevator however. Pool area was nice. Expanded continental breakfast. Staff was very helpful.