Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Only thing I have to complain about is that the bathroom wasn't very clean and the hot water didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Libby, Hotel Management
I am sorry you had issues with your room and hope you conveyed these to the front desk who would have gladly moved you to another room. It is important to us that you enjoy your stay and our team works diligently with our guests to make sure this happens. Thank you for taking the time to give us a three star rating! Libby Assistant Sales Mgr.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

Crowded, noisy

Posted May 21, 2017
Walls are thin. Lots of people, not much parking space
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Libby, Hotel Management
I am sorry you had issues during your stay. I'm not sure which room you were in but the walls between our rooms are thick stucco so your next door neighbors must have been extra loud. Graduation week is an exceptionally busy time so yes, Missoula had a lot going on during the time of your stay which draws a lot of visitors. We are a tourist and university town. Thank you for sharing your concerns Libby Assistant General Mgr
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Best

Posted May 16, 2017
Hallways were dirty and key cards barely worked. Room immediately smelled musty and accent chair had an odd smell, too. Water pressure in shower lacking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell MT

Not my cup of Tea

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I wasn't very impressed. My room was not ready when I arrived at check in time. I had to wait with my 2 year old for over an hour before we could go to our room. Although the staff was kind and tried to be accommodating during our wait, it was too long. The room itself could have been cleaner. It's a dated hotel but I would still expect some updated furniture at least. There were stains on the couches and chairs, some that looked like they had never been cleaned before. I'm pretty sure the breakfast gave my baby food poisoning as well.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like the location.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: I love the location and the casino and bar. I was able to get room service while me and my grandkids played in the room. Very quick and very nice.
Cons: Time to upgrade carpet and beds...
I've been coming to Missoula to see my grown son and grandkids for 5 years. I always choose this hotel due to the staff friendliness, continental breakfast, Restaurant, pool and rooms. However, this is the last time I will stay here. The Hotel is getting run down. The rooms are getting shabby, the hallway carpet is dirty and worn, and the other guests that were there scared me. I opened up my door each morning to find guests who were in a fight with others, swearing and pacing up and down the hall. While I was using the fitness room and unsavory character was looking in at me and made me nervous. I'm sad about this, but I bring my grandkids here and I can't risk their safety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Right in the heart of Missoula!

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, friendly service!
3 out of 5
by Linda

Things that are wrong with this hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The remote did not work to the TV, one of the beds was lopsided, some of the lamps where not plugged in, breakfast was not that good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended!!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Went to there with my family.. check in was ok the staff was super nice. Room was nice and clean but little smaller than I thought and batheroom was EXTREMELY COLD!!!!!Not gonna be back especially winter time!!!