Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Liked the large room.
I enjoyed my stay at the Broadway Inn. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
not good small room bed did not fit on the frame so I hit my shins on the parts of the frame that stuck out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
hotel same as usual...staff very nice... hallway smells bad...don't know source but it needs attention
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by libby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. Could you email me your room location so that I can investigate the odor you mentioned? I hope when you find yourself back in Missoula that you will consider the Broadway for your stay. Thank you Libby Asst GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell

Convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel was conveniently located for my needs. Attached restaurant food was meh. Walls were thin so I was able to hear other rooms easily. But room was clean and the beds comfortable enough. Bathroom was clean and wi-fi worked. Was alright form the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are constantly working to improve our property and happy that you enjoyed your stay. When you next find yourself in Missoula we hope you will make the Broadway Inn your home away from home.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Nice location.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice say for just one night. However, I would suggest new mattresses and better softer. pillows. They are getting abut worn out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are sorry you found the beds lacking.. we do keep two sets of pillows in each room - one set hard and one set soft. If you remember the room in which you stayed, I'd like to have our housekeepers check the room and make sure the proper pillows are in the room. When next in Missoula we hope you will come back to see us. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Taylor

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Next time you find yourself in Missoula we hope you will make the Broadway Inn your home away from home. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley

Missoula with a Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The price and location ,also onsite lounge and small casino
Cons: Vent the bathrooms somehow..
Location: Missoula has it all, restaurants,shopping,nature and wonderful people.
Check in was a breeze, the room was very large and beds and pillows good.Free HBO and morning breakfast..Huge lounge and Big screen tv..Hot tub was warm but we went to the Hot springs instead. Downside was carpeting through out ..about to be replaced!! and no fan in the LAV felt like you were in a sauna after your shower..The price was good and outweighed any downside..We didn't love the breakfast but they did offer waffles and yogurt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by LIbby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We do feel we have a lot of value for the price. We are continually upgrading and improving so come back to see us so we can show off...
3 out of 5
by ANGELYN

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was quiet and easy to get to, but not a nice hotel by any means.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We believe we offer lots of value for the price and are continually upgrading and improving. We welcomed over 20,000 guests this past season so we do get a bit a wear and tear. New carpet is being installed during our slow season. Our grill menu is now 80% locally sourced and a huge hit. We would love to welcome you back next time you are in Missoula.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

stay again!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great spot....room was clean and comfortable. Having the restaurant there was GREAT.....breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We happen to think we're a great place to stay too.. Come back to see us. Libby
2 out of 5
by Amber

Yikes!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and great at check in. The hotel itself was not great! The floors in the hallways were filthy dirty! The room was dirty! My feet actually were sticking to the carpet in my room it was so dirty. The table in the room looked like it hadn't been cleaned in, I don't know how long. The shower head wasn't on tight and sprayed water all over, my husband had to tighten it so that we could take a shower. Not a great experience, other than the very nice lady who checked us in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. With close to 20,000 visitors over the past few months, our carpets and flooring have taken a beating. We will be replacing our carpets in the low season and hope you will return to see our updates. Our housekeeping staff is excellent so your experience was certainly not the norm. Our front desk would have been happy to move you to another room. Feel free to email me your room number and the dates of your stay as I would like to follow up on the issues you had. Thank you LIbby Asst GM