Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but still in good condition.

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Easy check-in with delightful staff. Room was comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missoula mt

Old and outdated

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Room had blood all over it, rusty water, and stains on the walls and carpet. Not super impressed... at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Awesome hotel to stay at.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Was very please with my stay room was clean and super comfortable. Staff was very quick with any requests. It was nice to see that they were in the process of renovations but overall looked clean and safe to stay at. Will definitely be staying there again in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. Yes, we have renovated our public areas and are so excited about our new look. Our bar/grill will be extensively renovated in the next few weeks as well. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great price/value. Quick check in. Nice room. Flatscreen. Breakfast. Perfect for our roadtrip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are so pleased that you found us perfect for your needs and hope the next time you "hit the road"!.... you will stop by to stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Excellent staff. Paid for the "upgraded" room. It was comfortable. But the housekeeping needs to step up. Bathroom had residue all over from the previous occupant & the shampoo/lotion were already used... Went to use the landline phone and the keys were so sticky they barely registered what I was trying to dial. This is a budget friendly hotel & I understand that. Truly the staff was excellent & deserves applause. Very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property. If you would please share with me the room you occupied so our maintenance and housekeeping teams can address these issues. Even though we are budget friendly it is extremely important to us that your experience be exceptional and that all issues are addressed and corrected. Yes - we have a great staff - thank you for recognizing them. We do hope, in spite of the issues you experienced, that you will visit us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything I needed to go to.

Posted Mar 10, 2018
I will be going back there again for sure! I’m in the process of moving to Missoula and this motel is not only comfortable but convenient to everything I need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are so pleased that you were comfortable and found our location convenient to your needs. Welcome to Missoula and since there may be no need for a hotel stay once you have moved here - do visit our bar/grill where you will find an 80% locally sourced menu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Business stay, fine room and staff. Parking space was ample.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property. We are so proud of the improvements we've made over the past two month. We hope to be your home away from home when you are in Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victor,Mt

ktm

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Great stay, They were doing some remodeling. I would go back for another stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property. We are so excited about our renovations and our fresh new look. We are glad you make the Broadway your home away from home when in Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Liked the large room.
I enjoyed my stay at the Broadway Inn. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are currently improving our property with new carpet and other amenities for our guests comfort and enjoyment. Please come back to see us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
not good small room bed did not fit on the frame so I hit my shins on the parts of the frame that stuck out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Libby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are currently improving our property with new carpet and other amenities for our guests comfort and enjoyment. Could you please let me know what room you were in so that our maintenance crew can repair any problems with bed and/or frame? Sometimes we are unaware of a problem unless our guests let us know as we do not stay in the rooms ourselves. I'm sorry you had an issue. Our front desk staff would have been happy to move you. I do hope you will try us again when you find yourself in Missoula.