Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2018
very nice and comfortable room. Clean and close to where we needed to go. Let bed the beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cda idaho

amazing!!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The room was incredible, the tv didn't work, BUT the manager did discount the hotel, and I thought I would be happy with like a small credit, but he took it down even more than that! I will be staying at this hotel again for the exceptional service and treatment that my family received. very polite staff and knowledgable of things to do around town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Nice Hotel well located and conveninet for travell

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: I like the Montana feel and the easy location
Location: City of Missoula is intriguing with a lot of new and nice restaurants. The Hotel is within striking distance from activities
A different feel that the traditional hotel, more a Montana style experience. Great for a short stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missoula MT

Beautiful place

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Beautiful place, room was cozy. Cons: froze even with heater on high all night, hair in bathroom on toilet. Bed was made sloppy. Pros: did not stink like febreze like so many others. Gorgeous, nice layout. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nicer hotel accommodations at a great price

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Friendly staff, quality hotel, clean rooms, plenty of parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
We loved it because of their great hot tubs and we would for sure stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula MT

Great Lodge Style Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I've stayed at Come On Inn in Missoula a couple times and it's both mine and my 8 year old son's favorite hotel. It just has a cool vibe with the timber beams and animal carvings. The hot tubs on the main floor are a neat feature and the breakfast buffet doesn't disappoint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Easy check-in, friendly staff, very nice pool and hot-tubs, breakfast was AWESOME! Everything was pleasant and comfortable, whole experience was just right!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very clean, cabin:chalet like accomodations. Odd layout, but the kids loved the pool and hot tubs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.