Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Most amazing hotel my husband and i have ever stayed in! We loved the room and the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

This hotel is a great place to stay!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Very well built for people who enjoy a pleasant quiet experience.
Location: Not far from many places for food.
Even though this hotel is not far from the Interstate highway it is still a nice quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice family friendly

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Beautiful wood entrance; Hotel lobby was open and smelled like chlorine from the spas in the main area. Room was comfortable and quiet. Staff very friendly. Wifi was down but they were working on it with ISP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very nice hotel. Quiet. It is a bit more expensive than other similar properties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Missoula Montana

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, lots to do and free breakfast.
Cons: beds could be a little softer. Too much of a pressure point on my hip when I tried to sleep on my side.
If the bed had been a bit softer I would have given this stay a 5 all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super clean and excellent breakfast!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: Kids running around in the center courtyard is a little noisy if you are going to bed early.
Liked that it was its own little haven with the center being an indoor relaxing area for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

What a great hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our first choice when visiting Missoula, this hotel is conveniently located to local restaurants and shopping. The facilities are very nice and family friendly...pool, spas, ping pong table, loads of fun! And the staff is very nice and accommodating. We would recommend this hotel to everyone looking in the area, and we will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the quiet location and hot tubs. The complimentary shampoo, soap, body wash, and lotion are wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Easy Access to Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Easy to find, clean, friendly staff and quiet rooms. Great decor and felt like an upscale hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Pleasant getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We were looking for a relaxing getaway and this place did just that. The rooms were so clean and comfortable and the pool/hot tubs were great. I like that they served a large breakfast they had a lot of variety and there's plenty of room to lounge either by the pool or in the rooms. The staff were very pleasant and courteous. Altogether I enjoyed my stay and will be back again the future.