Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice family friendly

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Beautiful wood entrance; Hotel lobby was open and smelled like chlorine from the spas in the main area. Room was comfortable and quiet. Staff very friendly. Wifi was down but they were working on it with ISP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very nice hotel. Quiet. It is a bit more expensive than other similar properties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Missoula Montana

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, lots to do and free breakfast.
Cons: beds could be a little softer. Too much of a pressure point on my hip when I tried to sleep on my side.
If the bed had been a bit softer I would have given this stay a 5 all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super clean and excellent breakfast!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: Kids running around in the center courtyard is a little noisy if you are going to bed early.
Liked that it was its own little haven with the center being an indoor relaxing area for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

What a great hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our first choice when visiting Missoula, this hotel is conveniently located to local restaurants and shopping. The facilities are very nice and family friendly...pool, spas, ping pong table, loads of fun! And the staff is very nice and accommodating. We would recommend this hotel to everyone looking in the area, and we will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Easy Access to Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Easy to find, clean, friendly staff and quiet rooms. Great decor and felt like an upscale hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Pleasant getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We were looking for a relaxing getaway and this place did just that. The rooms were so clean and comfortable and the pool/hot tubs were great. I like that they served a large breakfast they had a lot of variety and there's plenty of room to lounge either by the pool or in the rooms. The staff were very pleasant and courteous. Altogether I enjoyed my stay and will be back again the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great hotel especially if you have kids with you. The staff is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We always try to stay here when visiting Missoula for sports events. Like the fact it's access to the Interstate is super and that It's next door to the Cracker Barrel Restaurant, where we like to eat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Decent place for the price. It's different than regular hotels. But not luxurious. More of a family hotel.