Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean but noisy

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness.
Clean hotel with friendly staff. However, you hear everything at this hotel. Doors slamming, people walking on the floor above, cars in the parking lot, and of course, the train. The train track crossing is right across the street so you hear the horns all night long. None of us got very good sleep the two nights we stayed here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, much better than expected for price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated, good breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom fan didn't work in second room.
Location: Pretty town... just passed through.
I was very pleased with this hotel, so much so that I decided to re-book the hotel for my return trip a few days later. Plan to keep using this hotel as long as price does not increase.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel next to the River near the University

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We only needed to stay at this hotel to sleep and shower until we were able to check into our VRBO the next day. I would definitely stay again perhaps longer since the property and room was very clean and comfortable and less expensive than the VRBO
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Started out great but...

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable pillows and beds
Cons: Heater/AC in second room didn't work at all. Stepper in exercise room didn't work (1/3 pieces of equipment).
At 2 am, obnoxious upstairs guests began jumping off beds for over an hour. Front desk spoke with them but they kept on so that at 3:30 AM. I had to change rooms. Otherwise, it was very nice. Oh by the way, the train went by blowing its horn several times that night as well. They did reluctantly give me a refund for my sleepless night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff and a clean, comfortable room

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Excellent view of the river from a room recommended by the friendly staff
Great experience! Friendly staff and a clean, comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Employees were friendly. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Option Near Campus/Downtown

Posted Sep 26, 2016
*Location was near Campus as well as walking distance to downtown *Room was clean and complete with nice amenities such as a mini fridge *Hot complimentary breakfast was slightly better than expectations *Fitness center somewhat small - but typical for a hotel like this *Staff extremely friendly and helpful *Overall- quite satisfactory experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Missoula right next to the river!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and looked out over the river. Loved the conversation fire pit that provided some warmth while we sat riverside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Hotel/Quite Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Loved the outdoor fire pit and sitting! And what a view! So relaxing!
Cons: We thought it was great but if anything maybe a "My Pillow" for the beds. Or maybe remove some of the trees by the shore bank.
Location: There were restaurants near by if you need to get something to eat.
What a nice place to stay! We came in late and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable with a view of the river and city lights. Outside they had a fire pit with lawn chairs that you could sit by the fire. They also had picnic tables available with a outside grill to enjoy a wonderful night by the river. It was so relaxing after a long day on the road driving. The breakfast was good and everything was stocked and cleaned. You can't go wrong with staying here. It was easy to get to and right off the main interstate. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. Thanks to the staff for making it an enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels