Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: Continental breakfast
loved the hotel---so luxurious. loved the Starbucks coffee!! My family would have preferred to have a continental breakfast. That was our only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, United States of America

Way too much money for very little quality.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We stayed here against our better judgment. Our room, though nice enough, had some sort of whistling noise that was annoying and lasted all night despite efforts to quell it or generate white noise with the HVAC fan. When we complained, the response from the staff was disbelief. We made the incorrect assumption that the continental breakfast was complimentary. Wrong. It was overpriced and the selections were minimal. We won't be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel and great staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: rooms were nice and clean. Staff was very helpful. We had a later flight and they let us have a late check in
Cons: There was nothing we were unhappy about. We would def stay here again
Location: We went to a UM football and volleyball game. Walked the river path. Went shopping at the mall. Had great food at local retaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland

Great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The set up and location are ideal
Cons: Nothing
Location: lots
Very nice place to stay and work - love the lobby set up it was perfect for getting work done before leaving for appointments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and exceptionally friendly staff!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
We checked into the hotel because we missed our flight. The staff was very professional and friendly and went the extra mile to make sure we felt at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, United States of America

It was a nice hotel that was on a main street

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The amenities worked as advertised. The Starbucks worked like it should. It just functioned well.
Cons: Nothing.
The focus of the trip was to examine breweries in Missoula, MT over two days. The first day I did two breweries. The second time was seven breweries. For in-between times, beginning time and end times, the hotel gave a good account of itself. Room was clean, well taken care of, and all of the amenities functioned just fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

Great staff, convenient location.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Good choice for our unexpected trip. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The only issues we had was the refrigerator, fan in bathroom and the vacuuming of our room 104 could be better. Overall we were very pleased and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho

Very nice. Quiet..

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Comfortable bed.. CLEAN bathroom. Very clean overall, and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

No complaints, a little on the expensive side

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I like Marriotts and Hiltons. You know what you are going to get. This one had a Bistro which was nice and had starbucks open 24 hours. It was a select menu, but still nice. I would say rooms were spacious and the lobby was upscale nice for a Marriott. I just feel like all hotels in Missoula were overpriced for what you received in return. If you and your family like the free breakfast (none here), I would recommend paying a bit more and staying at the Holiday inn. All hotels are on same strip. Close to everything you need restaurants, target, home depot, best buys, etc.
5 out of 5
by judith

Wonderful Welcoming

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and courteous