Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Close to amenities

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Easy access to the interstate. Close to restaurants and shopping. Just off the Main thoroughfare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, new, quiet.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great experience. Staff very nice. Great exercise room. Fun, contemporary decorations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Terrific!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This hotel is terrific! The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The lobby and amenities are top notch. The bistro food is good and the staff are very effficient. One side note: the ceilings aren't thick so before you check in make sure there is no one in the room above yours since you will hear them. Correct that and you will have a terrific stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice hotel, nice clean room; quiet. Was very disappointed in the "Bar, Restaurant, Bistro and Starbucks" they advertise though. All those things were handled at a small counter in the lobby, across from the registration desk. It was a very limited menu & expensive; recommend you eat at one of close restaurants in area. The ad makes it appear lit & lively, where it was dark & a clerk had to find the person manning the counter. But the pool area was clean, enjoyed the hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Sheryl Harding- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lauren, Thank You for taking the time to give us a review. The fact that you had to look for clerk in our Bistro has been addressed with that clerk. I was happy to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The hotel was very clean and visually appealing. I will stay there every time I come to Missoula.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The property is very centrally located; close to restaurants and easy to access from the freeway. It's clean with comfortable beds. It is also very quiet. My only complaint is that for the price, it would seem they could offer a continental breakfast or at least have coffee and hot water at the lobby area. They have a Starbucks type place in the lobby, but it was expensive for what you got. Otherwise, it's a nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: Continental breakfast
loved the hotel---so luxurious. loved the Starbucks coffee!! My family would have preferred to have a continental breakfast. That was our only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, United States of America

Way too much money for very little quality.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We stayed here against our better judgment. Our room, though nice enough, had some sort of whistling noise that was annoying and lasted all night despite efforts to quell it or generate white noise with the HVAC fan. When we complained, the response from the staff was disbelief. We made the incorrect assumption that the continental breakfast was complimentary. Wrong. It was overpriced and the selections were minimal. We won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Great beds. Nice workout room and cafe

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. Exactly as advertised. No free breakfast but the cafe food was good