Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

comfort

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Increase number of "comfort" and luxury items in rooms like disposable toothpaste/toothbrush, shower hats, add tea selection, cookies in lobby
Pros: Beds are clean and comfortable. Room was clean and bright. Cons: No readily available coffee/tea for guests unless you ask from the reception clerk. Hygiene/toiletry items at bare minimum. No tea selection in room (only coffee).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel made a great vacation even better.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The bistro was top notch. The staff was really kind and friendly and the room decor and comfort was A+.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Comfortable, quite and service was great. Would stay again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Talaci from columbia falls

small modern and comfy

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was amazing so modern and comfy....the people were super nice and accommodating. absolutely loved this hotel!! will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Really nice hotel close to most things

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort of my room.
Cons: The neighborhood needs some improving (near the Interstate highway) which is not the fault of the hotel.
Location: See the above statements. It's a business hotel and not really a traveler's hotel so there aren't many entertainment options for family travelers.
Business trip. Close to airport. Above average restaurant adjacent to hotel. Several decent restaurants within walking distance to hotel. Staff competent and friendly. Room well above average in appearance and comfort. Great amenities (business hub, breakfast café, workout room, pool and spa.) Quiet and off the main boulevard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: cheaper prices at restaurant
Staff was great! Being allowed to check in early so I could shower before attending the University of Montana football game was a blessing after a long 6hr drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia from Maine

Great place

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 different nights in August. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the rooms clean and comfortable. Would have given it 5 stars if only they offered a different breakfast option. Perhaps a lighter, free buffet option or quicker service would help. That said, the food we had was delicious - good thing we weren't in a rush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dalton Gardens, ID

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great place to meet and stay for business. I stayed one night for business and met with my Sales/Engineering team to get our game plan together. The space in the lobby is very welcoming and open.