Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complimentary breakfast

Posted May 14, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Every hotel we stayed at offered breakfast. Yours was the highest priced motel we stayed at and yet no breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very well appointed room and accommodating staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The room was so comfortable I slept extremely well and had a great breakfast. A great start tovtge day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine. The room was quiet and the staff professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

comfort

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Increase number of "comfort" and luxury items in rooms like disposable toothpaste/toothbrush, shower hats, add tea selection, cookies in lobby
Pros: Beds are clean and comfortable. Room was clean and bright. Cons: No readily available coffee/tea for guests unless you ask from the reception clerk. Hygiene/toiletry items at bare minimum. No tea selection in room (only coffee).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel made a great vacation even better.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The bistro was top notch. The staff was really kind and friendly and the room decor and comfort was A+.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Comfortable, quite and service was great. Would stay again if needed.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer L.

Overnight stay to pick up a car

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Courtyard's always provide a nice place to stay and rest. My fiance and I were traveling across country to pick up a car he bought, and this was a great place to stop for the night. It was conveniently located to the highway and several restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港送迎バスが30分おきにあるのは大変便利

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
プールは小さく泳げるものではない。 エアコンの音がうるさいが、その他特に問題はない。 空港送迎バスが30分おきにあるのは大変便利。
5 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Talaci from columbia falls

small modern and comfy

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was amazing so modern and comfy....the people were super nice and accommodating. absolutely loved this hotel!! will be staying here again!