Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIssoula

Dust bunnies and dirty shower

Posted May 14, 2018
Staff was nice and friendly. Lots of nice clean towels and comfortable bed. Bed needs to be lowered for handicapped accessibility. Room could have been cleaner, very dusty and shower grimmy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Sheryl Harding - Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review about your resent stay with us. We strive to make sure every guests stay is the best it can be. I am sorry that your room was not cleaned to our expectations or yours. We hope you give us another chance the next time your travel bring you to Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Hotel nice, good location. Wished that the pool was open longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by boleary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
This was the best stay we have had in the past. 2 years.everything was super.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by boleary, Hotel Management
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you! Hope to see you again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Pros: Spacious rooms and very new
Cons: Just about as good an experience as one could ask for.
Location: So much to do in Missoula, especially if you are outdoor minded.
The rooms were really spacious and modern. Very comfortable, and a place one would want to stay, even with all of the things that can be do e in Missoula day or night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Sheryl Harding - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I am glad to know that your stay was such an exceptional one. We look very forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Wonderful motel. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Rooms were spacious. Beds were a tad hard but were still ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Sheryl Harding - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review. We look very forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very nice motel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Very happy with our stay. The rooms were spacious and clean. The Bistro in the lobby was wonderful. Excellent breakfast and staff was friendly and efficient. If I had one minor complaint, the beds are a tad hard. But overall, its a great motel for the money. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Sheryl Harding - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am very happy you had such a great stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Missoula.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
The hotel was good for the price. I will not be staying there again due to the unfriendliness of the staff. Not only was the front desk staff at check-in unwelcoming, but the bistro staff and front desk staff member at checkout where equally as cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Sheryl Harding- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very disappointed that you did not feel welcomed by my staff. We usually receive very high scores for customer service, so I am not sure what or why you were not taken better care of. I will be addressing this with my whole staff. I hope you give us another chance the next time your travels bring you to Missoula.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Sheryl Harding- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great room close to elevator and easy parking.

Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Orbitz
Great staff, clean, convenient, and comfortable room that is close to the elevator and close to parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Sheryl Harding - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review. I am so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montana

Quite Comfortable and clean.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: the heated pool. and the clean room.
Cons: coffee like other hotels we can dish out whenever at any time its available for all guests.
Location: good location close to stores and restaurants very pleasing.
the girls at the front desk were a little snobbish on check in and we couldn't find coffee besides the coffee that is in the room but other then that everything else was very good room was clean it was very quiet and in a very good location. the swimming pool was very good my daughters had it to them selves and it was heated which made it even nicer because of the cold weather out side I was very satisfied with the stay and would recommend this hotel for others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Sheryl Harding - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in this review. We take these reviews very seriously. We use these reviews as tools to improve our team so that we can provide you with the best hotel stay while in Missoula. Thank you, Sheryl Harding Front Office Manager