Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from alaska

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, clean room.
Cons: Exterior doors need to be adjusted or replaced so they will lock properly.
The staff was very nice. Room was clean, the only concern I had was the side door did not close correctly so anyone could get in without a key. Will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Not bad!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: It was .quiet and the room was clean. Good location.
Cons: Breakfast variety.
It was close to where I wanted to be. It appeared to be somewhat old, but clean. There was not that much parking available. The continental breakfast did not measure up to what I had experienced at other motels, not much variety. All things considered, it was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
OK, not great. Needed freshening. Reasonable value for the money and convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Ok. Take your own pillows as the ones provided are half size and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Griz Game

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: The host of the breakfast room was very attentive - even as the room was to close he refilled items.
Cons: Cleanliness. Attention to detail in the rooms.
Location: There were plenty of options for meals nearby. The location was great, not far from the University but away from the congestion.
We arrived shortly after check in time and our room was ready, except not very well vacuumed. The front desk staff was friendly, but flustered by the number of last minute calls. The fire alarm was going off but was a false alarm and was handled swiftly. Parking was easy especially considering that the hotel was completely booked. We stayed two nights - enjoyed quiet nights and a lovely hot breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

nice motel in a small town

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: breakfast and cost
Location: Small town so not alot to do. We were there on a Mon. and had a hard time finding a place for dinner.
We felt we got a good value for the cost. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Toilet seat came off Hall light out Wifi very unreliable Reserved 2 nights Checked in for 1 night by inexperienced clerk General manager seemed inexperienced also
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This facility is looking very tired.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Pretty good breakfast
Cons: Shampoo the carpets and scrub the floors in the bathroom more often.
The room and bathrooms could be cleaner. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Wonderful stay the gal at front desk was very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springsf

Room not serviced

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The second day no one cleaned the room. I left early to go to a funeral and came back late that night. The room was not cleaned (bed made, etc.). I did not report it because it was too late.