Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2019
NIce breakfast; clean, well decorated and lovely room; unique house in a gorgeous location even in winter; and nice staff-what more can you ask for? Thanks for the nice stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2019 by RT, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Happy Trails
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, nv

Posted Nov 21, 2018
This Place has more than expected and very reasonably priced not to mention the people are great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
Happy Holidays to you and yours! Thank you for staying with and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOW!

Posted Oct 14, 2018 on Hotels
The Host/Hostess were absolutely fabulous. Breakfast was amazing. Best location and setting. Being next to the river was good for the spirit! Would always stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We enjoyed having you and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Happy Trails
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park city, Utah

Posted Sep 29, 2018
I loved that Goldsmiths was quaint and situated on the river.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our bed and breakfast. Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2018 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate all feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect spot!

Posted Aug 31, 2018 on Hotels
Adorable house in a super convenient location right on the river with a lovely porch for lounging, very clean, comfortable room with plenty of space, delicious breakfast, super friendly host- what more could you ask for?!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you kind review. We really enjoyed having you and hope to see you again soon! Happy Trails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing studio in historic mansion

Posted Aug 30, 2018 on Hotels
Wonderful experience in a beautifully restored historic mansion with old furniture and a lot of books. It was very calm and clean, we had a lot of space and a very nice view on the river! Also we had a very friendly check-in and got a free upgrade. So we had a two bedroom studio just for us. The location is great because you can walk as well downtown as to the university campus with the football stadium. Hot breakfast with delicious choices. Would certainly come again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for such a kind review! We really enjoyed you as guests and hope you will stop by again when traveling through our area. Happy Trails!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guffey, CO

Posted Aug 17, 2018
Great staff and food! Walking distance to town. Great place and story.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
We try our Best, and we are so glad you enjoyed our place. Stop in next time you're in Missoula.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 13, 2018
Great B&B. Classic style, great hosts, wonderful breakfast, all the amenities, and right on the river! Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2018 by RT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! And thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.