Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville Washington

Nice hotel met our needs

Posted Jul 1, 2016
It was a comfortable room close to the freeway. We could walk to dinner. The breakfast was good. The exercise bicycle didn't work.
4 out of 5
by Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was to firm for me. Internet was connected but unusable. So much for free WiFi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

extra night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
After staying 9 nights, I needed to stay one more night for a client meeting. The hotel said they were booked full and could not accommodate me. I probably will not go back to this hotel for this reason.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coeur d'alene

Accessible room

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The room was very clean but it was on the second floor and a ways from the elevator. I had a difficult walk. We had booked the room in advance and I am not sure what happened as to a accessible room not available the lady in the breakfast bar was extremely helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great comfortable beds. Looks like a new hotel. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
I would have given higher ratings but the cleanliness of the room did not measure up to my typical experience at Hampton Inn. The carpet had not been thoroughly vacuumed and that made me wonder what else was left undone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleanliness is tops

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast, including protein foods. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels