Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Nice hotel! Feels old, but clean.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
All of the hotels in Missoula look and feel very old. For a Hampton inn this hotel felt really small! Other than that, food was good(smaller than typical breakfast buffets but the cook was really nice and good), staff was excellent (greeted us and made sure we had what we needed), and room felt clean. I would recommend this hotel to a family member! Feels safe and is a few minute drive to the town center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Older facility than expected.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was accommodating. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: Could use some updating.
Location: Not too far from downtown. Seemed to have many good restaurants in the downtown area.
Room was clean, but had no refrigerator or safe to keep valuables. There was only one comfortable chair. The chair by the desk was so low I couldn't sit there to write anything. The breakfast was great...lots of selections. The staff was very accommodating. The hotel was not as close to the college as we were led to believe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful welcome on check-in, good teas and coffee available 24 hours a day, cookies in the evening. The room was beautiful, clean, very quiet - excellent. The only things I would change is the bed and hot tub. My husband had back pain from too soft a bed and the "hot" tub wasn't hot, but warm - it needs the temperature to be increased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived to check in, no one around, I called the number on the card at the desk to see if any one would come up front to answer, that worked for the service. We cancelled our stay because the hot was out of order. Didnt find out until we got there.Than spent 1/2 trying to confirm that we wouldn't be charged by hotels.com where I booked the room
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad.nice service..hot tub dirty and cold.but 24 hours so had time to warm up.. pool was cloudy..no fan in bathroom..kinda strange..high floor windows opened up completely. Not best for kids...but fixable..nice room tho.great fitness area.beds clean and comfy..great team and coffee..and nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
All hotel staff members were very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast each morning was an added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice stay, clean, comfortable room, free breakfast not great, but overall a good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. We felt welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very nice!
Cons: The pool could use an updated look and shower to rinse off.