Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Close to interstate and many restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Second time we have stayed here. Very nice hotel. Easy access and close to good shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel nice location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Room was nice big, clean, and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Restaurant could have been attached. And staff there could have been better .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly desk staff, 24-hour pool and fitness area, inexpensive breakfast in the lobby; located away from the freeway so it's quiet.
Cons: There was a terrible smell in the bathroom upon arrival and loud sounds of room doors closing.
Location: Great food just down the street; a Starbucks about a mile away; a mall just over the bridge accross the street from Costco.
Nice, clean room with comfortable beds and a cozy corner chair with lamp for reading. Coffee, tea, a microwave and mini fridge are included in the room. Large desk and a chair on casters was really unexpected and a nice perk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Everything was very nice. The staff were extremely helpful. I appreciated the shuttle service from the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Comfortable bed, very clean room, nice fluffy towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was very nice, close to the Interstate. I like a quiet hotel and this definitely was and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our rooms (we had 3) was not ready at three PM and in fact not ready till 6PM. Apparently this property was having issues with its house keeping staff. The front desk people, bar, restuarant, casino staff could not have been nicer and we were given some perks for this delay. It did effect our missing out on a family event.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel was acceptable. We stayed one night and slept well. It is not downtown Missoula, but there are businesses and restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Came to Missoula for anniversary. Room was super clean and staff was so friendly.