Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Florida

Nice hotel and nicely located.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This Hilton was a good choice. It was situated in Missoula and was convenient to work from. The breakfasts were excellent. Especially the sausage and bacon. The exercise room was clean and smartly laid out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Quiet and clean close to a variety of restuarants.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Quietest room I have ever stayed in. I had the best sleep I have had in years. Loved it there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman MT.

pleasant and comfortable. usual amenities.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Staff well trained and friendly. Meets your basic needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Close to interstate and many restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Second time we have stayed here. Very nice hotel. Easy access and close to good shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel nice location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Room was nice big, clean, and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Restaurant could have been attached. And staff there could have been better .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly desk staff, 24-hour pool and fitness area, inexpensive breakfast in the lobby; located away from the freeway so it's quiet.
Cons: There was a terrible smell in the bathroom upon arrival and loud sounds of room doors closing.
Location: Great food just down the street; a Starbucks about a mile away; a mall just over the bridge accross the street from Costco.
Nice, clean room with comfortable beds and a cozy corner chair with lamp for reading. Coffee, tea, a microwave and mini fridge are included in the room. Large desk and a chair on casters was really unexpected and a nice perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Everything was very nice. The staff were extremely helpful. I appreciated the shuttle service from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Comfortable bed, very clean room, nice fluffy towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was very nice, close to the Interstate. I like a quiet hotel and this definitely was and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel was acceptable. We stayed one night and slept well. It is not downtown Missoula, but there are businesses and restaurants in the area.