Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Darty washroom

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very low class equipments. A 50 years old building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Not again

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room smelled like pot. Loose tile in bathroom, came right up. Shower curtain to short the 15 second shower I took leaked all over floor took 4 towels to clean up. No hot water. Was just passing through on long drive. Won't book here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A total joke

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff clerk was stressed due to 3 people checking in at the same time. He couldn't print me off a receipt showing my hotel charges and had me sign a blank bill. The room was so dirty that I didn't even remove my shoes or had a shower. Old dirty and run down. Can't believe I had to pay to stay here,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Convenient to shopping and the Bitterroot Valley. Had an issue with lack of hot water, but staff got it working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Worst motel stay ever

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing,
Cons: Everything. cleaning, repairs, broken stairs,
Location: Nothing
Bird droppings as you walk into the door. Tried to down load pictures, but won't download. Drapes all broken at the top and had to pin them together to get them to stay. Hot tube was broken and hadn't worked all summer we were told the next morning. Ask the nigh attendant to place close to the hot tub and to do this we would have to be on second floor. She said nothing about it not working. When confronted about it she said she didn't know and that the manager the next morning would make it right. The next morning the manager said we would have to contact Expedia about it as we booked though them and they would give us credit for the room. With all this wrong for so long why is Expedia even renting these rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very hospitable staff,

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I was on a motorcycle and I hail storm came through the staff helped me dry all my things out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Night check in staff great. Morning two staff, and breakfast - bothering them for guests to be there!?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff tried to accomodate.
Cons: Clean the whole place.
Sheets not clean. Changed rooms due to uncleanliness. Booger on wall next to bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Howard who?

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Hot tub and pool was relaxing for very tired bones.
Cons: everything?
For a very exhausted traveler this was doable. Bed was a bit better than sleeping on the ground. door was not sealed and visible wide open crack. AC was noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Missoula Misa Ad

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It ever said it was 5 miles off the interstate and should have. Their were holes in the wall, and the room was just nasty. Carpet was dirty and needed replacing. The bathroom was decent but I will never go back.