Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funeral trip

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location, pet policy.
Family and friends gathered, dogs sniffed, Honor Guard volleyed, drum circle chanted, Priest blessed, cousin rides the Milky Way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Stevens WA

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 7, 2017
You can hear all the rooms around you. They had all the guests assigned to rooms close to each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Right off Interstate

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice comfortable, quiet for being adjacent to Interstate, convenient to food and gas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell

Surprisingly nice

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: location and condition
Cons: LED bulb everywhere and less door noise in the hallways
Location: convenient to all travel, Costco less than 1 mile, dozens of food and gas choices within walking distance.
Good location at the I-90 off ramp at Reserve St. But far enough away not to hear road noise. Parking lot entrance is a bit bumpy, but plenty of spots available. The building is newer and in great condition, 3 stories with a working elevator. Lobby and checkin were great. Our room on 3rd floor was very clean and much nicer than other low cost hotels. Had microwave and medium sized refrigerator, ironing board and iron. All working and clean. Bathroom was not small and cramped, it had a nice tub/shower and a full size elongated bowl toilet. YEAH! Also a heat lamp and hair dryer. Nice lcd tv with all local Spectrum cable channels. Wife and I enjoyed our one night stay. I have 2 suggestions: Convert all lights to LED bulbs, and slow down the self closers on the metal room doors, they close quickly and make a lot of noise. Will definitely stay again when in MSO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia failed to book my room

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Expedia booking did not go through to the hotel and I didn’t have a room booked. The front desk lady was great and took care of things for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice place good value

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Would stay there again. Convenient location near the freeway, but quiet. Close to the ski mountain access road also. Check the place out next time your in Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Comfy and convenient for travelers

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, courteous staff, clean, comfortable, pet-friendly.
Location: Bayern Brewing, Edelweiss Bistro
I recently stayed at four La Quinta hotels while driving across the country. This was hands down the nicest of the four. Courteous staff, convenient location off the highway, beautiful setting. The room was clean and extremely comfortable--including a small kitchenette (always a plus) and a cute window box seat which was perfect for admiring the mountain views. Not located in downtown, but there were amenities within walking distance, and lots more within a few minutes' drive. A wonderful stay--highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I received a room that was not cleaned. The front desk ladies were very nice and got us a new room right away. We were disappointed to have to haul our bags all the way up to the third level, and then haul them back down to the first floor. Our second room was clean, but the fire alarm was unscrew from the ceiling. Other than that our stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Harrison H., Hotel Management
Anonymous, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will directly use your review as an example of how important timely accurate communication is. Thanks you for taking the the time to share your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced, good value

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We had a great stay here! Clean, comfortable, good free breakfast. My only complaint was, as a bath person, I noticed that they don't clean the undersides of the tub features--looked like there was some mold. Most people wouldn't notice, but if you like to soak in the tub, it's not too appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Wonderful experience. Close to the interstate and a variety of restaurants. Room was spotless, staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here anytime I am in Missoula! A+