Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy.

Posted May 14, 2017
Easy check in. Friendly staff and a great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Pet Friendly Hotel close to everything

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Pet Friendly. Areas for pets outside.
Cons: I would have liked a warmer welcome.
Location: Costco is close. Freeways very close. Plenty of chain restaurants nearby.
I stayed here during a road trip with my pup. Check-in was okay. There was some discussion about the guy in front of me who wanted to stay a second night but they were booked. That took awhile and it took both employees so I waited. They have dog bones in the lobby. No one told me but I noticed them so took one. We were put on the 2nd floor since I had a pup. Ground floor would have been preferred. Its hard to manage doors (5) and stairs (2 flights) with luggage and a dog. Other than that, it was great. Clean, all the amenities, plenty of parking, close to food, gas and Costco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washinton

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: check-in was fast, rooms were clean and well appointed, staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: bed in the last room was not as comfortable as on previous visits
Location: Easy drive into downtown, historic Missoula. Great antique shopping, fly fishing and scenic beauty. Plus there are great craft breweries
Easy to get to, close to restaurants, clean and affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate on/off ramp

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: noise proofing between the rooms is an issue
Hotel worked well for my daughter and I. Free breakfast, pool, internet, and comfortable beds. Unfortunately the guests in the next room were loud. We could hear their conversation. Noise proofing between rooms needs to addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great place to overnight

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Perfect location, clean, quiet and great staff. Nice hotel that I would stay at again. Breakfast was the best if the 3 LaQuinta hotels that we stayed at. Pool and So a are small, but still were nice to soak and paddle around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to medical facilities

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: It's close proximity to everything. Also the clean room and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access to interstate and close to everything of interest.
Hotel was clean and well maintained. Hotel staff was professional and helpful with any questions that I had. Overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very Nice! It had a very nice feel and the room was clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Harrison H., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying and for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stay often

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice good hotel with comfortable beds & close to restaurants & shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very affordable for a very clean and comfortable rooms! Loved the breakfast, and they are pet friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Wonderful as always... the only hotel I stay at in Missoula... staff is always welcoming and friendly