Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Easy access ...clean the staff was friendly and professional Love the free breakfast too..exspecialy the gluten free choices!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Highly recommend and pets welcome!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location, super clean facility, pet policy and we got our room for a great rate!
Cons: We liked everything!
Location: Exxon gas station w/ convenience store, restaurants/fast food, and easy access to I-90.
On the road with our two dogs and super impressed with their pet policy. NO additional charge for our dogs, facility (and our room) clean, modern amenities, free parking and easy access to I-90. Friendly staff and shout out to the breakfast lady who kept the breakfast area stocked and clean! La Quinta is next to an Exxon gas station so if you need to fill up and hungry for snacks, you don't need to go far. Booked our room thru Expedia which was convenient and rate was affordable. Traveling next spring and we'll be back at La Quinta!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Harrison H., Hotel Management
PearlCityGirl, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We always love hearing that our guests have enjoyed their time with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not great, not bad

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: We liked that they were able to accommodate an early check in and the room was tidy.
Cons: The pillows fell flat, woke up with sore necks. The air we always put on fan, but the contraption was so old it didn't stay on.
The room wasn't horrible, just wasn't impressed. The room was clean, and well put together. However, the bed was not very comfortable, the pillows flat, and the wall air was very old and did not work how we needed. In the morning, the breakfast was very sub-par and the room was very cramped - lots of people were bumping into each other trying to navigate the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Harrison H., Hotel Management
Amanda, We appreciate the feedback. I will use your review to help improve our guest experience. We hope that your travels bring you back to Missoula and you will once again choose La Quinta. Thanks again,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: A few very good restaurants nearby and within walking distance
Room was well equipped with refrigerator, big screen TV with great channel selection, coffee pot, hair dryer, iron and ironing board.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Accomadating

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very accomadating for my handicap mother and making her first trip in 10 years a success with comfort! Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: It was an easy check-in and the staff were nice.
Cons: Cleanliness, beds, walls, breakfast
This hotel is fine, there's nothing that was horrible about it, but it's not good either. It was not as clean as I would have liked. Some of the washcloths had fresh make-up stains on them. Also there was a clump of hair over the shower drain. Considering how easy it is to pick up a clump of hair, it left me wondering what else they didn't clean. The bed was uncomfortable and creaked every time I moved. The walls are paper thin, you can hear everything going on around you, including the alarm from the room next to you. Finally, the breakfast is only good if you really like those hotel waffles. Everything else was sub-par.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Loved La Quinta Inn!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Everthing!
Cons: Nothing ...
Location: Good location.
We had the Executive King ... Sofa & bed were separated by a wet-bar ... our room had a window seat that overlooked the creek ... we only stayed one night but it seemed like there was lots of drawers for storage ... very clean & updated ... close to restaurants & shopping ... very quiet ... continental breakfast was excellent! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great rest, & great food. VERY comforttable beds too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by La Quinta Missoula, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words. We hope too see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The pool and spa were out of use, which was not disclosed at the time of booking. We should have been given a discount due to all facilities not in order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Everything was easy, clean and nice. Right off expressway.