Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I would not recommend this hotel. Lobby and elevator was dirty. The bedding was dirty and had to have the sheets and mattress pad changed before I would sleep in the bed. Breakfast was standard, but it was kept neat and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

It was an overnight stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and nice linen.
Location: Missoula, Mt Good place to eat next door.
I slept well, thank you...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Harrison H., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The wireless internet did not work.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I loved the set-up with the couch and the bed.
Cons: The internet!!!
Disappointed in the internet connection. Very spotty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. I apologize you had complications connecting to our free wi-fi. I will share your review with the staff to discuss how we can improve on that aspect of our service. Thanks,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

everything was great

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: we did some site seeing and really enjoyed the area
the whole experience was great area was great breakfast was great had fun in pool area the area around the area was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback I will share them with the rest of the staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Size of room/bathroom light/fan - trees outside

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: See note above about room size and lights on TV and microwave.
The room was ok but the space between the beds and the far wall so small we had to ask permission to pass each other. The lights from the TV and microwave shone right into my eyes when I was in bed. I tried to drape a towel over them but was afraid of causing a fire from the heat. Not good. I liked having the trees and little brook outside which helped mitigate being so close to the freeway. I've had better experience with Best Western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice place

Posted May 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was very clean and comfotable. Great breakfast with lots of choices.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Glendive

Great Stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy, friendly staff, secure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with great staff

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, great staff
Stayed here overnight, but would stay here again for a longer time. Very well located to shopping, restaurants and things to do. The breakfast was one of the better ones offered by hotels now. The room was clean and beds very comfortable. We stayed on the ground floor next to the front, which I wouldn't recommend - noisy with people outside on the sidewalk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

a great retreat from the freeway

Posted May 24, 2016
Such a quiet, wonderful place to rest from a long drive. Super friendly staff, even at midnight when checking in. Breakfast was simple but provided lots of options. The room was great... Microwave, fridge, comfortable seating. The bed was my favorite part! It felt like sleeping on a cloudy and the pillows and comforter were so plushy and warm.