Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Room was okay, but their was some paper on the floor & the carpet had some stains. Wifi is spotty on a good day. Hotel personnel is friendly. Rates are good & pets stay free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PT, WA

Dirty and dated.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Filthy old stained carpet, no shower curtain, dangerous sidewalk between parking and entrance to building with large holes where landscaping may have been years ago, but now unfilled holes that could easily result in falls. Room boasted dirty bed covers, dirty blankets, and not enough towels for two people with no more towels available. Outer security door unlocked permanently. Really nasty place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
First room was cold and heater blew cold air. the blanket didn't look clean and there was no mattress pass on the bed. Second room was decent but didn't look clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy motel negar the train line.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Anything
Very dirty in apartment 102 has central air conditioning noise like an air compressor. In the morning it seemed that our heads would explode. Horrible, terrible. It should not be considered to star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be refurbished!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The clothing rod and towel bars had been ripped off the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone to the dogs

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Dog hair everywhere, dark sticky spots on the carpet, ugh!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy.. and we've stayed at quite a few Motel 6s

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Disrepair. Dirty. Pealing paint, ripped and dirty carpet, cheapest blankets I've ever seen... just sketchy overall. We've stayed at quite a few Motel 6's while traveling with a dog. This was the worst by far.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No smoke detector

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My family and I stayed at the Motel 6 in Missoula, MT off of Broadway last night. Here are the facts: The following items had holes in them; towels, curtains, and shower curtains. There was a long black hair on a "clean" towel in my room. One of the pillows smelled of urine. There was free wi-fi advertised, but it only worked if we stood in the hallway. There was long waits at the front desk before we could get any attention. There was no smoke detector. Just an empty case with wires hanging out. I told the front desk clerk about the lack of smoke detectors and he looked sorry and said, "oh, man really?" My family home burnt down in 2006 and we lost pets in the fire - though my father got out of the house before it burnt down we lost him later from complications with the smoke in his lungs. Not providing adequate fire safety and protection is illegal - yes - but also immoral, dangerous and dishonorable to your guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: the ac was not bad
Cons: Everything
Location: Lots of things to do!
When you have to tell drunk people to keep there nose out of your business and the staff blow it off like nothing, Then the fact the hall ways smelled like Urine. yes human not animal. Only thing that was good about the stay for two days was the AC was not bad. Beds are horrible. floors in the room still had what looked like chip crumbs on them. And i was little worried about, sleeping in the beds because it just did not look fresh or like clean sheets. When you have to go to walmart and buy couple blankets because thats how unsure you are of the beds. Would never ever stay there or tell anyone they should.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Horrible

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: New cleaning staff.
The hostess was very friendly. The room was horrible, dirty sheets on the beds, smelled funny. The hostess tried to put us in another room but it was just as bad if not worse. Had to ask for refund and find another motel. I will never recommend a Motel 6 to anyone.