Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Convenient for an overnight stay.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Passing through town,was close to interstate with resurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nic

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel was convenient, clean, quiet and comfortable, with a nice breakfast included.
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Mark, EPC
Thank you very much for your review and we hope the remainder of your trip was enjoyable...Mark, Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Clean room Hot breakfast
Cons: Bed was too firm - pillow top mattress pads would be a plus
Location: Easy to find
Overall room and hotel were good. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. The bed was very firm - too firm for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wenatchee wash

New and clean

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice place and easy to get to. Nice eating area and good parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukilteo, WA

Easily accessible, great staff

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I was in town for the Missoula Marathon. The hotel room was clean and had what I needed and wanted for a pleasant stay. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice restaurant across parking lot.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Nice room. Only does not have an elevator so try to get 1st floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Easy Access

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: great location close to the interstate
The sign is shared with another hotel and is below- so look carefully, we missed on the first pass. :) Nick breakfast, clean, great bed, cordial staff. Had a short night with late arrival and they called before we got back into cell service over Lolo Pass so called to let them know we were about 1/2 hour away still.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, MO

Nice place

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Had everything I needed, clean, pool, breakfast with a variety, not just pastries.
Location: Right by the highway and places to eat next door. Great location and easy to find.
This was a really nice place to stay. Staff was courteous, room was great, pool was excellent with walk in steps and it was close to the highway, etc. Great breakfast, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: good breakfast
Location: close to airport, interstate, and restaurants
overall room was great, we got in at midnight and finally got to bed at 2:30--3:00 am only to be awakened by the smoke detector at 3:30-slight sound of the low battery-called desk and they came and checked, but did not have a replacement battery until the next day. Think they should have these on hand at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from great falls,mt

Very nice staff, clean hotel inside and out! Easy

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We were there for the willie nelson concert the location was only à short drive so it worked really good for us!