Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Unacceptable behavior

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was overall excellent. There was thing that i can complain about. It was about 6:30 in the morning one day and I was awakened by loud screaming. At first I thought someone was being attacked and felt frightened but when the screaming seemed to be coming from more than one person I went to investigate. I was staying on the first floor just down the hallway from the indoor pool. I went to see what could possibly be going on and found 3 girls around the age of 10-12 in the pool screaming constantly while the mother or adult with them sat in the hot tub not saying a word. I did look directly at the woman through the window so she was aware of my annoyness with the young girls. I realize the pool was open 24 hours but kids screaming at that hour with an adult supervising and allowing was totally unacceptable to me. Common sense should have been exercised by the adult with those young girls and their inappropriate behaviour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good location

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
My visit was good, the only issue was that my first night someone accessed my room about 11:30pm with a card, luckily I had the latch across but had forgotten to deadbolt the door. The staff apologized, but that was it. The beds weren't very comfy but the place is clean and friendly and good breakfast choices every morning.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed, modern, includes breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Several restaurants and even breweries nearby
This hotel offers excellent quality for the price. The room was very clean and modern and the beds are very comfortable as well. The room was also very quiet. An added bonus is that hot breakfast is included. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by valerie

Quality Inn provided quality stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Thanks for the very pleasant stay at the Quality Inn in Missoula! Location was great, close to restaurant, shopping and easy access to the highway. We will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The a/c - heating unit did not work. The toilet did not flush. Room had too much furniture in it.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Great value for the money

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The facility was clean and the staff welcoming. If there is one thing to add, it would be a work out room, but the hot tub and pool were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness.
Shower had hair in it, 3 or 4 of them. If the shower was properly cleaned, hair wouldn't be in it. When I first checked in, they asked for a card to bill the room. This was confusing, as I remember billing it on a card originally. I asked if this card was needed for the 'incidental charges', and the guy at the front desk wasn't able to give me an answer if I had already paid for it. Now I've got 2 different authorizations on 2 different cards. While checking out, I mentioned to the DIFFERENT guy at the front that we weren't able to shower, because I knew the shower wasn't properly cleaned. I said that he should probably mention it to housekeeping. He apologized and said he would. Didn't offer ANYTHING else. I wasn't rude....enough...I suppose?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Jack, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I do apologize on behalf of our entire team for failing to meet or exceed your expectations during your stay here. I do wish that you had made us aware of the issue the night before so that we could have been given a chance to correct the issue immediately. We do hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Jack Greer Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you!