Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

on the way back home

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: clean and quite
Very refreshing to finally have a nice clean quite room. good bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Does the job

Posted May 16, 2017
Fast check in, clean, comfy warm beds, better breakfast than some others, kids loved the indoor pool and jacuzzi! Love that they're pet friendly and let us have an upstairs room next to exit and dog run:) Definitely met our requirements!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you Ester and I'm glad the kids had a good time, that makes a trip a little smoother. Mark, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great staff but loud teens staying for sports got way out of hand
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and staff comments. I apologize for the excessive noise during your stay! Mark, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but wont stay again

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Change the tubs. They are very loud when you step in them to shower.
Location: Lots of shopping, great restaurants and much more.
Will not stay again. It is very noisy. Can hear the neighbors take a shower and its very loud when you step in the tub. I wish I could give it a higher rating because the staff was very nice and the room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great comments to the staff! Mark S., GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Put better tubs in the bathrooms so its not so loud.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping galore.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice. I want to give it a very high rating however, the tubs in the bathroom are plastic, so when your neighbor in the next room steps in them to take a shower at 1:30AM it is VERY loud because it creeks and crunches loudly under your feet making it difficult for others to sleep. I sadly will not stay here again due to this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Again, thank you for the reviews and compliments. I'm sorry we aren't the right accomodations for you in the future. Mark, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley, Wa

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I booked my reservation through Expedia. The room descriptions shown by Expedia gave inaccurate information. The king size rm for 2 people, at $74.00 per night states that the rooms have jetted tubs. Arriving at the hotel, we were informed that Expedia's info was wrong. Rooms with jetted tubs are at a higher rate. I showed the hotel manager the printed copies I brought with me that confirmed my reservation showed rooms with jetted tubs. The manager honored this by giving us a room with a jetted tub at the $74.00 rate. Expedia needs to review this kind of info on their site to avoid problems!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you Lynda, It was good to get know you even if it did start with a booking issue. I'm so glad you had an enjoyable time with us and I have corrected that issue with Expedia listings. Come back and see us! Mark, GM
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay, with the exception of the Hot Tub. My grand-daughters went to sit in the hot tub after they had been swimming. They sat in the hot tub for about 10 minutes. My grand-daughters swimming suit was a dark blue when she went in. It was bleached almost white from the high amount of chlorine in the pool. That is ridiculous. What a health risk. She was sick the rest of the day and into that night. It is terribly dangerous to have the chlorine level so high that it will bleach out a suit in 10 minutes, not counting the skin and lung problems she had. I was very disappointed. The rest of our stay was excellent. The rooms are clean and the staff was helpful. I would like to see you control the levels in your public pools a little more carefully. I probably would not stay there next time, because of that problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ronald, I deeply apologize for the issue with our Jacuzzi. There were definite technical issues with the auto feeder and we corrected as soon as we became aware. Again, thank you and I am regretful for this occurrence. Mark, GM
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Laurie, Thank you! Mark Spring, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Wing, MN

Convenient to interstate. Very quiet.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Convenience, value and quality.
Location: Lots of restaurant choices nearby.
Great staff for check in and check out. I didn't have a ice scraper/brush and one of the front desk staff loaned me hers so I could clear the truck from the overnight snow. Very quiet rooms, comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Mark S., Hotel Management
Arlene, Thank you for your review and stay. I am so glad that my staff could help you and I will get some ice scrapers up at the desk! Thank you again, Mark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent. The pool was good. Hot tub could've been a little more hot. Beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Mark S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and compliments. I'm sorry, but I'm at the highest "legal" temperature allowed(I think they should make a Montana exception on that rule) on the Jacuzzi! Thanks again, Mark, GM