Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, very friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Easy place to find, comfortable amenities, great staff, a welcoming place to stay. Breakfast much more than the usual. Montana freindly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Decent hotel with yummy breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: the check in clerk tried to charge me again for my prepaid room. Bed and pillows not quite as comfortable as I would have liked. Hotel in worn condition. A bit of street noise but was able to sleep. Pros: friendly, helpful staff, clean room, nice breakfast but not as nice as say the Hampton Inn. Decent price. Ok for our one night in Missoula.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The woman taking care of the breakfast did an excellent job. Very clean and friendly.
Cons: Need to clean the carpets. Needs updating.
Location: Noisy.
The room carpet was extremely dirty. Room was noisy. Flies in room Room old and rundown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated and a bit dingy should be about $50.00

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: for $50.00 yes for $129.00 absolutely not I would rate it about a 2.5 like most old motel 6
Cons: total remodel
Very dated and dingy should be about $50.00 for the room when next door you can stay at the Hampton Inn much nicer same priced range. The 4.2 rated was deceiving and disappointing when travelling one expects the hotel to be better than it was at a 4.2 rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Better value in missoula

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Decent room, clean but outdated furnishings. Very friendly staff. Plenty to eat nearby. I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good value

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The room was clean and in good maintenance. The complimentary full breakfast was outstanding. The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was some guests were hanging around outside by the hot tub and talking past 10:00 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanwood, Washington

A nice comfortable place to stay.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms, hot breakfast buffet and friendly staff.
Location: There were museums in the area to explore, lots of shopping and good nearby restaurants to choose from.
A nice clean friendly hotel with nice staff and accommodations. Their hot breakfast buffet was delightful with many choices for those with different dietary requirements. There was something for everyone and the staff carefully maintained the cleanliness of the areas where food was presented and tables and seating were also very clean. The food was also of good quality. I would not hesitate to stay here again and highly recommend this hotel if traveling through the Missoula area of Montana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern Alberta

Breakfast

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The mattress was very firm. My wife did not find it comfortable but I had no problem.
The complementary breakfast was great. One of the best I've seen at the hotels I've stayed at over the years. One of the staff even came around to each table with a tray of warm pastries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Great breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Located close to the highway.
Room was comfortable for the short time we were there. Breakfast was great with a large variety of hot and cold items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kooskia, ID

Surprisingly nice.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Ruby's was surprisingly nice, clean, quiet and up to date.