Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very good service, comfortable and modern room, has a pool, free breakfast is pretty standard, but functional, internet is decently powerful (which is great for where it is in Montana). Good selection of food nearby. The one bad thing is that it's near a trainyard, so if you get a room on the side of the building facing the yard you have to deal with the noise.
4 out of 5
by Kristol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Service was exceptional. Expedia made error on booking dates but staff accommodated me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very poor. need updated badly. window locks in two different rooms broken. Small cramped showers. Finally left as they could not provide us a secure room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. I appreciate your comments and will make sure they are addressed promptly. Thank you Christina Harms Guest Relations Manager 406-543-5883
4 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Very comfortable, clean and nice room. Close to other places to eat, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
So so, price and location is fair. The rooms are clean and the breakfast was good. Nice and quiet place.
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Perez family

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The area was great. Close to all areas of the city. Definitely would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Neighbors

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Need more pet rooms away from the back door.
Location: Jaker's was great
We enjoyed the motel... However, some of the other folks staying kept going out every hour until 4 AM to smoke. They sounded like they were in our room. Every time they started their car to get out of the cold to smoke the security system went off. Need better motel security checking the exterior cameras.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our facility. I apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, it will be addressed promptly. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Missoula. Best, Christina Harms Guest Relations Manager 406-543-5883
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well worth the price. Thank you!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff very good, room good for the price absolutely. Inconsiderate guest above us was unnecessarily stomping loud but no fault of Sleep Inn.