Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very poor. need updated badly. window locks in two different rooms broken. Small cramped showers. Finally left as they could not provide us a secure room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. I appreciate your comments and will make sure they are addressed promptly. Thank you Christina Harms Guest Relations Manager 406-543-5883
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Neighbors

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Need more pet rooms away from the back door.
Location: Jaker's was great
We enjoyed the motel... However, some of the other folks staying kept going out every hour until 4 AM to smoke. They sounded like they were in our room. Every time they started their car to get out of the cold to smoke the security system went off. Need better motel security checking the exterior cameras.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our facility. I apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, it will be addressed promptly. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Missoula. Best, Christina Harms Guest Relations Manager 406-543-5883
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Decent rooms, mediocre customer service

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Not exactly Stellar customer service but it was sufficient. Just barely so, but still adequate. The rooms are nice, well furnished, plenty of light. Plenty of space to spread out in a standard room. One downside - no safe in the hotel at all. Not even a safe deposit box at the front desk. Found that to be a little frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Hotel is close to my sister's house. I always stay here. The staff are very nice & helpful. The continental breakfast is good & coffee/tea available 24/7!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livingston, MT

Not as Reported

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: It was clean and well placed.
Cons: Dishonest employees.
Location: Stores and restaurants in walking distance.
My stay was fine. I booked through expedia. I received receipts from both the hotel and expedia that said I booked one night and paid for one night. However I returned home to discover the hotel was ripping me off for a second night I did not stay nor did I book for. Was told a manager would call and as of yet nothing.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great close location for family visits. We didn't need a handicapped room, but for the one we had the bathroom door would have been extremely hard for handicap use (no door stay). Cable TV did not work for 2 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, Montana

Clean hotel and very friendly and accommodating.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, comfortable, great breakfast.
Cons: Bath tub in room.
Location: Great location close to restaurants and the mall.
Room was very nice. Staff was super friendly and helpful.