Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula mt

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Great place. Would definantly stay there again. Housekeeping crew was wonderful! Very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salmon, ID

MSO

Posted May 27, 2018
Close to airport, magnetic keys did not work. had to go back to lobby to get new keys
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
The room itself was nice. Clean, several outlets for charging, nice towels. But, the mattresses were awful. No support. You could hear and feel the springs with every move. Didn’t get a decent nights sleep while we were there. Also had to use an old toothbrush, that we happened to have, to scrub the calcium off of the shower head so the water would spray out right. Only half of the holes had water coming out. However, breakfast was great. A lot of variety. Everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 10, 2018
Comfy suite and beds. Great expanded continental breakfast. Wonderful, friendly staff. Close to shopping, a variety of dining choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff. I would highly recommend staying there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by staybridge, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon in Missoula- safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Close to Airport

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Very professional and helpful staff. Easy checkin. Clean and spacious rooms. Quiet atmosphere with free breakfast and newspapers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by staybridge, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon in Missoula- safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena MT

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
We enjoyed our stay tremendously! We kept commenting on how we loved the room and how spacious it was. The beds were comfortable and we loved the layout of a separate sleeping area. We stayed at a hotel right next door and would recommend Staybridge Suites over the other.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Nicole , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay so much! We'll see you next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Big Rooms, Nice, Small Pool

Posted Mar 26, 2018
meh, the rooms were nice but somewhat dirty beds were comfy bathroom door had what looked like a string of blood on it or something which was gross luckly I take Clorox wipes with me the pool was very small and had tons of kids unsupervised so my small little girl was not able to swim in the pool just had her feet in the hot tub otherwise breakfast was great but the lady that takes care of it seemed not to sure how to explain but I put an extra chair by a table so my daughter could use it we had our stuff sitting there so others knew it was taken along with one plate already sitting there as I was helping my older daughter the lady took the chair and moved it when I put it back she had stated she thought there was no one using it or something so not sure what that was about I asked for receipts when we left but was told we couldn't get it because we booked through expedia which is strange and the first I have ever heard of this because I have always been able to get receipts regardless of where I booked I was also told we couldn't use our rewards because I booked through expedia which is another odd situation because I have before so yeah that's about it we usually stay at holiday inn but because there was an event in town this was what we got not sure if I will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and make us aware of these issues. First I just wanted to apologize for the negative experiences you encountered during your stay. Those are not typical at our hotel but from time to time things do get missed. We always try to provide great service and clean rooms. Regarding your points, IHG Rewards they did recently change the policy and now reservations booked through 3rd party sites are not eligible to earn points with their program. When you book a prepaid reservation with Expedia we never actually charge your card directly at the hotel, it is processed online. There should be a copy of the receipt in the email you provided when making the reservation. Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience and hope you'll give Staybridge Suites another chance in the future.