Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Good choice

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We stayed and enjoy the hotel facilities in my trip . Everything are good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Beautiful hotel with a good location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We really liked the hotel although we were just passing through for one night. It would've been the perfect place to stay a few days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Staybridge Missoula MT

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: All of the amenities and the helpful staff.
Cons: Sofa mattress needs to be replaced. Larger swimming pool.
Location: Shopping & restaurants nearby if needed.
Welcoming staff; clean, well-appointed suite; generous breakfast; pool; laundry facilities...a home away from home for the time needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Comfortable and inviting!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I stayed here for the Missoula Marathon, and I was very pleased with my room. I was able to prepare for the race and relax afterwards. The hotel staff at the front desk were polite and helpful each time I passed by. I will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Pretty nice!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, spacious rooms, breakfast, dinners mid-week. Pool and exercise room.
Cons: A larger pool would have been nice.
Location: Just passing through, went to Bannaock Ghost Town, pretty fun.
It had a lot of really nice amenities, it's new and fresh.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brett

Was great place for me. Missoula is awesome town!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints. I only stayed 1 night so didn't have too much experience there. There are several other big name chain hotels in the immediate area. Just an fyi.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Excellent

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Staybridge was excellent as usual. That is why this is our go-to!!!
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

More than we expected!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Most everything was more than we expected; clean, roomy, friendly, even a complimentary evening social (supper) as well as super breakfast. The sofa sleeper was a little "thin" but other than that everything was great.