Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Great Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Very nice place. Stayed here a few times.
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping. Food. Good Location
Hotel is very clean and nice. Hot Breakfast. Pool Table. Small Pool. Good Location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check-in

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I was awaken at 11:30 at night to my neighbors who were loud and Obnoxious until 1 o'clock in the morning, didn't even stay my second night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas at the Staybridge Msla MT

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The jacuzzi was a little cold
Location: Shopping, dining...great location
Our family had a delightful time at this property. Excellent staff, beautiful lobby, amazing breakfast, lot of activities (i.e. Pool, jacuzzi, billiard room, board games). We would definitely recommend staying at this site!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt

hits trip

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This hotel is Lovely!! The staff are very welcoming & delightful!! Rooms are spacious, clean & have all the amenities you will need away from home!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by staybridgesuites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star hotel rating of the Staybridge Suites in Missoula- come stay with us again soon! Safe Travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great price!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great price and very roomy! Comfortable and staff was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by staybridgesuites, Hotel Management
Thank you jm! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our great team at the Missoula Staybridge. Hope to see you again soon- Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great staff . BIG room. GREAT breakfast.woukd definitely stay again. we had a fun girls weekend.
Cons: I liked everything. There is really nothing. I enjoyed it all.
Location: Great food. Went shopping downtown. SO much fun. AND got massages downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by staybridgesuites, Hotel Management
Kristen- thank you so much! We are honored by your comments and hope you can come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fantastic rating of the Staybridge! Hope to see you again in Missoula- thanks for being our guest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fantastic rating of the Staybridge! Hope to see you again in Missoula- thanks for being our guest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hammontom, NJ

Nice business type hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Missoula Mt, hiking, natural hot springs, and good shopping downtown
Very pleased with amenities, pool, business center, laundry, room temp hard to regulate,coffeepot not very good,in general comfortable, clean, would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by staybridgesuites, Hotel Management
Liz- thank you so much for the wonderful 4 star hotel rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Missoula and appreciate the information regarding your room temperature and coffee maker. Thank you so much for being our guest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this location was outstanding! More than helpful, and extremely friendly! Looks like the place needs a little bit of maintenance, one elevator was out of service and the remaining one was making some strange sounds as it stopped at each floor. The breakfast was fantastic. My daughter and her friends enjoyed the pool. Other guests were kind and everyone seemed to get along well. I should mention this was a GRIZ game weekend, so the place was full! Over all, I'll be more than happy to stay at this location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star rating! We apologize again about the elevators and are so glad you had a great Griz weekend with us at the Staybridge. Hope to see you again soon!