Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and conformal stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We had a very comfortable stay at the suite. we arrived after 9pm and surprisingly got upgraded to 2-bedrooms suites which is super clean, and the bed the comfortable. The compliment breakfast is a convenient plus! Definitely will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Montana vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We found our accommodations to be clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was far better than most. But we felt the best feature was the wonderful, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast was fresh, tasty and well organized. They even let you take a togo bag for extras!!
Cons: Would have been nice if someone could take bags to the room upon arrival.
Nice hotel with clean accommodations. Full kitchen in room was a bonus. Noon check out time was appreciated. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was exceptionally nice.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was exceptionally nice. Great breakfast and close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Exceed expectations!! Room is clean and worth the value, hotel service and room details are impressive. I like the small words and cards inside the room to explain everything in detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great staff! Made the stay a great one. Appreciated their help with directions to a great eatery!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by staybridge, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in Missoula. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our great team took care of you! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star hotel rating of the Staybridge Suites. Come stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice clean room. Staff friendly and very acomadating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by staybridge, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star hotel rating of the Staybridge Suites in Missoula, MT. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay- Come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff, very helpful and knowledgable. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by staybridge, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star hotel rating of the Staybridge Suites. Come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Janet from Libby

Jewelry buying trip

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Went to jewelry show, room was great...clean and friendly desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Janet- Thank you for the fantastic 5 star hotel rating of the Staybridge Suites. Come stay with us again soon!