Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but expensive

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice motel, however not to allow any pets is a problem. Also at 180$ per night and not offer any sort of breakfast is not a good thing. Not sure I would stay here again for that price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel, far from dining

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything Inc the hotel was perfect for the price. Nice pool area, fitness center, breakfast, and rooms. Subtracting a point because after a very long day of driving we had to drive some more to find someplace to eat. Nothing in walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Nice rooms, horrible customer service

Posted Aug 7, 2016
While I can look past rude staff at hotel (I can understand everyone has a bad day) but it's difficult to want to go back when it's multiple staff members. At 9 am there was no hot water left so when I called the front desk, they informed me they had no responsibility with that. I asked who was and they started maintenance but they weren't in. Very disappointed in an overall nicely appointed hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: Policy on late arriving guests should be made plain to staff.
Arrived late at 2am asking for a late checkout, and was told I needed to be out by noon. I had asked for 1PM, but denied. I called the desk at 9AM and asked again. After some inquiries, the desk agent said that housekeeping OKd the extension.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Place to stay right off the highway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stayed here with our 4 kids. Place was a little pricey but not too many options available for all of us. Pool was nice and breakfast was good. There was a concert the night before so it was a little noisy down the street until late. Had a room with 2 queens and a sofa sleeper. Plenty of space for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Quiet and spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Close to airport and town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Großzügige Gemütlichkeit

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Freudlicher Empfang und toller Frühstücks Service mit aufmerksamen Personal !
Cons: Geschirr und Mini Ausstattung in der Zimmer Kitchen müßte vorhanden sein / fehlt !!!
Location: Missouri Headwater State Park bei Three Forks !
Ein großes Zimmer , plus Sitzecke und kleiner Küchenzeile ! Bequeme Betten , sehr sauber und gemütlich ! Der große Pool und der heiße Yacuzzi laden zum Relaxen ein , es gibt genügend Handtücher und sogar Liegen am Pool !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Everything going I had hoped for. We traveled from Ks to Canada, and stopped in Jackson Hole on the return trip. It was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very modern

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was great. Room was clean and breakfast was good. Ice machine allowed us to fill up our cooler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Large Room with comfortable bed. Easy freeway access
Cons: Better breakfast with potatoes and meat choices. A real buffet breakfast
Location: Great location. Outback restaurant was close and gave us excellent customer service.
The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. Thank You.