Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We spent one night here and it was fine. The people were friendly, the space was clean. The A/C in our room was not on when we got there so the room was hot and stuffy. We turned it on high and then froze all night. But, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The bed was very uncomfortable and the complimentary breakfast was nominal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room, breakfast needs a healthy upgrade

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Ample room size Pull out chair, instead of sofa (odd) Breakfast, FRESH fruits would be welcomed lack of very healthy choices Dining choices are a drive Great view of the truck stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great place to stay for concerts at Big Sky Brew

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Picked out this hotel to attend Ben Harper's concert at the Big Sky Brewery Amphitheatre because its right across the street. Pleasantly surprised...great room, great staff and peaceful. My only gripe...packaged bar soap blew a snowstorm upon opening. Why do some hotels cheap out on soap???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westport, WA

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was nice looking on the outside and the lobby area was clean, but when we got to our room we were a little disappointed. It looked and felt a bit dirty and was not what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Eat breakfast somewhere else.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: Easy to get to.
The hotel was wonderful except for the breakfast. The fruit was canned, the eggs were rubber, the sausage was cheap. It was a disappointment as the breakfast room was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very nice

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The staff was really nice and responsive. Rooms were comfortable, hotel coffee drinkable.... However, my daughter and I started calling it "the Red Hotel " as Fox (Faux) need was always on in the common areas, the room cards were Amercian flags, the flag was flying out front. I ended up having the impression this is owned by the GOP or the Koch brothers, not groups I want to be supporting. That is probably not true but it is likely there is a conservative owner...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect room for a family or people with guests

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Better than Best Western. Clean, roomy. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise,Idaho

Love this place!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Big rooms and very clean.
Cons: All good
Location: Close to everything you need.
Excellent property and very quiet and convenient. Love the big rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Walking distance to brewery but have to drive for meals. Nice accommodations and clean. This is the second time we have stayed coming from Oregon to Minnesota. Would definitely stay again