Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Convenient to airport. Good shuttle service. Nice appearance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay someplace else next time.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: It was close to the freeway.
Wanted an upper floor room but we were told only ground floors were available. Rooms need updating. Poor lighting in bathroom. Sheets seemed old and in need of replacement. Breakfast was dissapointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Lots of room in the suite. Not as sound isolated as we had hoped.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Overpriced

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Price lowered or full breakfast. Some remodeling. I travel a lot and I would not ever go to this one again.
Location: I don't care about that. I just travel because of work.
Old hotel with no heat. Only bread and coffee for breakfast. Price of room should have full breakfast,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

disappointing

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Get central air conditioning
Location: Close to airport
Air conditioner noisy. No amenities in room. Minimal . Not what I expected from ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Only stayed one night but nice room and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle to Yellowstone NP

Good Choice

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Quiet and roomy. Microwave, refrig, and kitchen sink/counter were useful. No utensils included, but we had our own. Possibly I could have asked the front desk for some. Complete and free breakfast open by 6:30 am: waffle cooker, biscuits/gravy, bagels, eggs, sausage, yogurt, etc, etc. Free newspaper set out nearby. We stayed at the Courtyard Marriott in Missoula a week earlier on our way to Yellowstone NP for the same price, but it didn't have any of this (also it wasn't roomy).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk Canada

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
We have been travelling for the last week and have stayed in 5 different hotels, this was by far the nicest, cleanest and most comfortable hotel by far and they all had the same rating. We will definetly stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to concert venue.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Some of the staff had some attitude but that wasn't a big deal. There was no restaurants in walking distance of the hotel which sucked and there was no ATM. It was very hard to find one. I would definitely go back if I was watching another concert at big sky brewery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The hotel was nice, newer, and staff very friendly. Would stay there again.