Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Filthy hotel with lazy staff

Posted Sep 29, 2015
No luggage carts, came back in an hour, still no luggage carts. The employee at the front desk asked me if I would like for him to go check the hallways!! That's right, ASKED me! The carpet in my room was filthy & the room smelled like mildew. There were 2 standard pillows on the bed that were so old, they were nothing but several big lumpy balls in each pillow. This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. This survey is making me give a star to submit. It deserves no star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Just ok place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We were checked into a room that had not been cleaned. It still had food in the frig from previous guests, bathroom had not been scrubbed down and covers were obviously just pulled up on the bed to look "made". Obviously someone had been sleeping in that bed not long before we checked in! We were moved to another room, it was OK. Bed was comfortable, but no other real amenities for a room with a kitchenette. Would only stay here again as a last resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Terrible Service

Posted Sep 23, 2015
I booked this hotel due to its location to the airport. There are only 2 hotels this close to the airport. I had an early flight so I thought it would be more convenient. Check-in is at 3. I checked in at 4 and my room was not ready. Since I had dinner plans with family I was not happy. They did not offer any compensation or upgrades to a room that was ready until I asked repeatedly how much longer it was going to take and what kind of comps they could provide. Both of the front office assistants seemed untrained to handle these situations. It can be understandable at times to not have rooms ready but some kind of compensation should be offered automatically. Not to mention, there were 3 people who checked in after us who all got rooms. I recommend you staying at the hotel across the street for a few dollars more.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room very large and clean., Good price

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: how large the room was
Cons: front desk staff could be more friendly
It was great is obviously not enough for you so I am not going to do this review as I do not have the time to write a book in this field.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Traveling to Seattle for Cruise....

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Cons: Inform people of CONCERTS!
Very nice hotel, very accommodating staff. Easy on-off to interstate highway. They had a concert next door with very loud music that kept us awake all night. If you were going to the concert, then great, but if traveling cross country, it was horrible. Could have been informed of concert prior to checking in!!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Great location to airport and downtown Missoula. Very nice facilities, free breakfast is excellent!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Would stay at again!

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Location: Very near the Airport
Although it was a midnight stay for a total of 7 hours the hotel and staff were above expectations, the night woman was friendly and helpful, our room was spacious and included a kitchenette which we didn't expect. Breakfast was warm and inviting, and there is always coffee available at anytime. We flew in and were driving out with a uhaul, when the staff found out we walked from the airport they offered to give us a ride to the uhaul (which was near the airport) so we didn't have to walk! Excellent people, and Excellent service!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel located near airport

Posted Sep 12, 2015
New hotel. Big room. Unfortunately the carpet in my room was already stained. Fixtures seemed to be cheap.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Rest stop on my motorcycle

Posted Sep 9, 2015
It was raining and cold when I arrived I asked the staff if I could park my bike under the overhead cover. They were kind and allowed me. They also have a very complete full breakfast and indoor pool and spa. I would gladly stay again at this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Hotel close to Missoula

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: shopping
Nice rooms, sound proofing between rooms not good, could hear tv and conversation from other room.