Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

nasty

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The bathroom was dirty the tub had hair in it the beds were so noisy you couldn't sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and plan on staying next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Super friendly is a plus in my books! Love the location...about a block from Walmart...always forgetting something at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
It's a good place to stay for the night. Close to dining, good service. It's a motel. Keep that in mind. Not the comforts of home, but clean and taken cared of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
The front desk staff was great!! Hotel was moderate but great for the price! I didn't like that I had to take my dogs across a busy roadway to walk them....kind of sketchy after dark. But overall I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Reasonable place to stay in Missoula

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Location, basic facility
Cons: Little more selection for breakfast. It is very close to the highway and depending what side you are on, traffic noise is a problem.
Location: Missoula itself has lots of funky stores and good restaurants. Close to several nice places to hike and, in winter to ski.
We were visiting friends and this motel is well located, easy to find and has everything we were looking for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Not Clean

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Furniture was stained, floor was dirty and extensive burn marks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive yet fine.
Cons: Toilet was dirty.
This was fine for what we were using it for. However it would not be a place that you would want to spend lots of time in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean the nasty rug's

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Run down with carpet I did not want to walk on do any of the sub 100 $ room's ever shampoo the rug's ? just nasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, WI

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The location was very convenient for us.
Cons: Having to go outside to get to the breakfast.
Location: You can visit the Smokejumpers Museum, Fort Missoula history museum, A Carousel for Missoula, and a ghost town about an hour outside of the city.
We stayed for 2 nights. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. The breakfast was fine -- the usual "continental breakfast." The only possible negative might be that there were three separate buildings so you had to walk outside to get to the breakfast room -- not a problem in good weather but might be an issue in the winter.