Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Super 8 Missoula

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved and give guests more towels.
Hotel was clean and very quiet. Continental breakfast was not very good. Not much choice and coffee was not great all day - usually in afternoon there was no hot coffee. Also did not get very many towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Good value close to freeway.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
In town for UM football game. Good value and close to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Is WA

Comfortable for a bit less

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We were greeted by a friendly and helpful young man. The room was clean and comfortable although the toilet is fit for a five year old it's so small. But the beds gave us a great sleep after driving 500 miles in one day to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, VT

Nice hotel, close to airport, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Good, convenient, economical hotel near airport for an overnight stay on both ends of a hunting trip. Excellent, friendly hotel staff and nice clea. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Mt.

Near restaurants and assessable to events.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
With exception to the bed being a little hard and the lack of comfortable pillows, the room was spotless and the staff wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
bed was hard as a rock and air conditioner in room worked only occasionally. Would not recommend hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Very comfortable room. Recent upgrades to technology and contemporary art.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Clean & comfy, good value.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Our family of 6 needed a place to rest our heads that was clean and comfortable. We stayed in a room with 3 queen beds. We had space. Breakfast was simple and good. We came down at the tail end of breakfast and the staff let us stay and finish. Great value overall. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Acceptable; not great

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Location right off interstate is easy to find. Rooms are looking a bit shabby, and the beds a bit hard. Continental breakfast very disappointing. I've stayed here in the past, and found it all a better experience at that time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

very clean and a very friendly and helpful staff!!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: See above statement
Cons: The shower head in my room could be either cleaned out or exchanged. But it worked well enough that I did not complain. Just leaked a bit when on.
Location: Excellent location for all the events, activities and points of interest in the Missoula area.
I enjoyed my stay very much. Good amount of food for breakfast. The room was very clean each day. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful