Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

never again

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Terrible location with terrible stressful parking. Rude desk clerk. Good pleasant cleaning staff. Noisy. Hard to find. Overall not a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Basic hotel close to UM activities

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We were on the road and many hotels in the area were sold out. We were directed here. It's not luxurious but it was clean and comfortable. We needed it. It was there. It wasn't horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Cute university town, average hotel but quick stop

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Started here as a quick stop over. Average hotel, free breakfast, wifi not strong. Cute university town, a few restaurants around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

just no

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Dacore could of been nice if it was just finished. Location
Cons: Bedding Finish all the little things
Location: In down town near most everything just some walking
Fake wood flooring didn't cover the whole ground and the bed had to be the worst bed ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty, and gross

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: don't let people smoke in the non smoking rooms, or in the hallways, like they allowed while I was there.
terrible, would never stay there or recommend anyone to stay there...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump...that's it.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Deadbolt was missing, you could see under the door, and for the price! Nope!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good location on our trip.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great room -- nice breakfast -- I had a very comfortable night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the money

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay staff clean for the price we paid
2 out of 5
by PAT from Omaha

Needs an update.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Days Inn is usually a very nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. Here, it was another story. When we drove up and looked at the overall Inn, we were leary of staying. The grounds are not clean and the building needs painting and sprucing. But lets try the inside. The lobby looks cluttered and is very small. The receptionist was nice and checked us in promptly. The room was "clean" and comfortable so we decided to stay even though the double beds seemed small. It's graduation weekend in Missoula so available hotel rooms were hard to find. The beds were comfortable and we slept well. The next morning we went to the complimentary breakfast. They were out of syrup, waffle mix and apple juice. It took a few minutes to find an employee to replenish these items. The ceiling was being repaired and the lights didn't work. That night as we were resting we noticed how dirty the bottom of our socks were. The floors were filmy dirty. Ugg. Breakfast was better but same offerings as day before. That evening when we came back at 7:30 pm our room had not been cleaned. The front desk person came immediately to remedy this. Checkout the next day was okay even though we had to wait for the desk person. Overall, this hotel needs help from cleanliness to enough personnel to run it. There is MUCH work to be done to bring it to the standards of other Days Inn. We will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Bedbugs!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed one night. in the morning we found out that the place was covered with bed bugs. My boyfreind is coverd with bites all over and he couldnt sleep all night because of the itching and burning! Hurrible. The manager did said he will refound us, but it didnt happend