Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Missoula 2017

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This is the place we always stay when in Missoula. This trip we went to Glacier National Park, National Bison Range and as we left we headed over to Deer Lodge. This hotel is always clean and comfortable. The room was nice and ready upon check in No complaints at all. The daily breakfast is good and changes each day. There is a water park but we didn't use it. It does seem popular. We noticed a staff person who helps with the breakfast that has been there 13 years -- we appreciate knowing that she enjoys working there serving breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel if you want to stay near the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast bag and shuttle
Front desk staff is very nice. Hotel is clean and new. It's really nice that they have breakfast bag for people like us will go to the airport at 5:00 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel near I90 in Missoula Pet Friendly

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Across street from large Harley Davidson/Artic Cat showroom
Our general impression was fair to good. interior of hotel lacked cleanliness, hallways, carpets and doors were smudged with fingerprints. Pool and water slide area was packed and very popular with families, 2 lifeguards on duty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Comfortable hotel. Minutes from downtown. Great water slide but pretty noisy for adults. Adult pool hours early morning 7-8 am or late night 10-11 pm. Friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens FL

Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great staff, shuttle service within minutes of request. Room clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The fastest combiner stay with a class above the rest my go to place to stay in Missoula
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Close to airport

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Staff
Very accommodating staff and good breakfast bar! Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a nice town

Posted May 10, 2017
staff was very helpful in finding a place to eat and things to do during my stay over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Close to the airport

Posted May 9, 2017
We got in late and the hotel shuttle took us to a nearby restaurant for dinner and then came back later to take us to the hotel. Great service and friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool needs cleaned

Posted May 8, 2017
There was a dark brown ring around the pool, that needs to be cleaned off. The water itself had a lot of debri and hair in it. I was also disappointed that the slides don't open until 4p on weekdays. My family stayed there to enjoy the slides, but the dirty pool and short time allowed to use them was a major disappointment.