Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

average

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: proximity to family
Cons: pool could be cleaner, water appeared murkey. doors into guest rooms need greased.
average experience at a basic no frills hotel. entrance to room doors needed greased, heard other guest enter and exit rooms through the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tabitha from Hutto

One satisfied customer.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I can say negative about my 5 night stay, was the refrigerator did not work, and my AC did not let me control the temperature. When it would get extra cold, I would shut off the AC from the plug. The staff was WONDERFUL, and the amenities were great. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nita from Springtown

Price and location were perfect

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfy and the fitness center had nicer equipment in it than other La Qunitas. Indoor pool was a plus for the kids. We did see a leggy friend the next morning before we left but not while we were in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

La Quinta

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Front desk was short with me on multiple times though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Three and a half star

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok the room could have been cleaner. Had to do work no internet access my entire stay very disappointed with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Service
Wi Fi not very good to used. I can not use it at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Find some where else to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The housekeeping was aweful. Two adults staying there 4 nights. 1st night - no wash cloths and had to do laundry to get us some. Also did not have any toliet paper, had to get some. We checked in around 4:00 p.m. Also the room had a terrible odor. The toliet lid was broke and difficult to sit on it. Reported to front desk, requesting to be fixed. 2nd night - two people and only one towel, one wash cloth and no bath rug. Also they took our extra T.P. Had to get more towels, etc. Made an attempt to fix the toliet seat, but didn't work. 3rd night - again same problem with towels. Also started seeing roaches in the room. 4th night - ready to go home, just accepting the conditions. Checking out the next morning, waited forever at the front desk for someone to notify I was leaving after 10 minutes of waiting just left. No one ever showed up. I will never stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels