Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

All went well

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: I was there for a family gathering so all our activities were already planned
The only negative was no meat on the Sunday breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandria la

Not so good

Posted Sep 29, 2016
My room had lap that didn't work over three over head light that didn't work no staff to help no room turn over and over charged my credit card
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed with my stay.The hotel is infested with German roaches and I saw them in my room and in the hallway. I was up all night checking for roaches.we checked in really late so we had no choice but to stay for the night. My husband went to get breakfast in the morning which was also disappointing. They didn't have all the condiments to go with food and some of the bread smelled bad like it was expired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
When I reserved the room, I reserved a Double with 2 beds. When I arrived, the guy at front desk said he would "upgrade" us to a suite which was for handicapped/disabled which neither my wife or I are. The shower curtain had mold on it and the hot water did not even get hot but other than that it was a pleasant styay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Randy from Phoenix, AZ

Just alright but not bad

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay close to my customer. Ok hotel, need to upgrade the furniture.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vinland, ks

well appointed, not convenient to main highway

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: roomy, appointments
Cons: make sure syrup always accompanies waffles - nothing else will do in place of syrup - I tried
Location: seems like a nice part of town, much less chaotic that the La Quinta we stayed in on the SW side of Houston, but not really close to Galveston
our room was roomy and had all we needed wish the location was closer to the main highway we needed to get to Galveston continental breakfast was good but syrup was oddly missing from the make-it-yourself waffle station
4 out of 5
by Connie from El Paso

A bit of a disappointment

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was not cleaned once during our 3 night stay, and the in-room coffee was not replenished once. Not good. Also, the vanity in the bathroom was dusty and had toothpaste on it.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels