Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel is an older hotel that has been refurbished. Very pleasant hotel staff who went out of their way to get us a room with a larger bed. The room was clean. The bed was like new and very comfortable. We did have issues with the heat as it for very warm in the room when set at 67 degrees. Overall a pleasant stay for us at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great nights rest

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The only problem that I saw with the entire hotel was there was not enough lighting on the outside so that people could see it from the roadway, besides that everything was great, No Bugs and the room and common areas were as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean and safe

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very clean, excellent staff, convenient location. Joan was very accommodating and suggested a good place to eat.
1 out of 5
by Laura

Horrible

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
We did not end up staying here. The first room had a strong chemical smell, got moved to a second room and there were bugs on the bed. Front desk clerk said she would talk to the manager about getting our money back. Then the hotel refused to give the money back even though we did not stay. Manager was rude and unprofessional. Do not book a room at this hotel. You will regret it. It is not clean and not worth it. Keep driving and pay a little more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean great price

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The cleanness, of course the price, the staff there really takes good care of the facility.
Cons: it needs a stronger internet connection
This Hotel was very clean, well taken care of, it has a good breakfast, and it right on I-29. and has a great staff maintaining the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy access to interstate

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The room and the building was clean and well taken care of, places to eat, safe. I used the laundry room it was clean and easy to use. Great Hotel for the price I would definitely stop there again.
4 out of 5
by Willis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HERRON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by Corina

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good, Wi-Fi only works in certain areas. Blankets were worn. Limited breakfast selection, and coffee. Key card only worked in some entry doors.