Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean great price

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The cleanness, of course the price, the staff there really takes good care of the facility.
Cons: it needs a stronger internet connection
This Hotel was very clean, well taken care of, it has a good breakfast, and it right on I-29. and has a great staff maintaining the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy access to interstate

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The room and the building was clean and well taken care of, places to eat, safe. I used the laundry room it was clean and easy to use. Great Hotel for the price I would definitely stop there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Right on our way traveling-- easy access

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Good location for I 80
Cons: Nothing of concern
Location: Good location for travel
Nothing exceptional but clean and good beds which is all I look for when staying one night-- a shower that works and a clean bed
5 out of 5
by Devra

Great for a stop.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. Very clean. Much nicer than expected from pictures and reviews. A little hard to find using Google, but that's Google's fault not the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Hotel was a very good value, would book again

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was convienent to highway, inside corridors, front desk person was very welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

skip this one

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet had nasty rust stains....gross! The hotel needed an upgrade....just felt rundown and not very clean.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and service was good but could use some updating.
4 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Time to replace carpet
Location: Convenient location close to the hiway without the noise. There are a few places close by to eat.
Stayed in several different motels over the last few weeks and this is the only one I would stay at again. The carpet is a bit worn but the room was good and at a decent price. Heater wasn't excessively noisy like many of the other motels I stayed.