Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Right on our way traveling-- easy access

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Good location for I 80
Cons: Nothing of concern
Location: Good location for travel
Nothing exceptional but clean and good beds which is all I look for when staying one night-- a shower that works and a clean bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

skip this one

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet had nasty rust stains....gross! The hotel needed an upgrade....just felt rundown and not very clean.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and service was good but could use some updating.
4 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Time to replace carpet
Location: Convenient location close to the hiway without the noise. There are a few places close by to eat.
Stayed in several different motels over the last few weeks and this is the only one I would stay at again. The carpet is a bit worn but the room was good and at a decent price. Heater wasn't excessively noisy like many of the other motels I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo.

Good hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We traveled to the area for a family funeral. We arrived at the hotel and found it was easy to find, located within close proximity to fuel and restaurants. We were met by a warm friendly smile at checkin and we felt so welcomed. The room was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. Our only one requested would be to upgrade, or remove the coffee maker in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothin special

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Beds were comfortable for twin size not at all big enough coffee pot didn't work house keeping dosent do ther jobs properly no ammenties but reasonably priced for what it was would stay again cause it wasn't the worst experience I've had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price stay that was worth the cost.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't expecting much because of the low price but it wasn't bad at all. The walls are kind of thin but I left very early both mornings before most people were up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost lodging.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel online while driving and didn't expect much so finding the room to be comfortable, it was clean. The walls are very thin but I was out early so I really didn't mind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop and go place

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. The service was good. Breakfast was waffles, cereal or toast/muffins. We just needed a clean place to stay on our way home from vacation. We got a good deal.