Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilman Iowa

The worst hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
First off if u advertise that you have a pool you should have the pool up and running nine times out of 10 that's the only reason why people stay at a hotel with a pool also my room at hole in it the paint job sucked how they fix things was not the right way I have black stuff around my bathtub I didn't even want to shower there was gross and disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand island ne

large clean room with a recliner for the wife grea

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: parking room for trailer large room recliner for wife in room great
Cons: better breakfast
Location: edge next door a sports bar within walking distance
large clean room .good parking for car trailer motel help was very nice and wife loved recliner in room over all a very good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Outdated

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Outdated and strong cleaning smell but room wasn't spotless . After getting situated in room we noticed we didn't have coffee pot or shower curtain so we had to pack up and move to a different room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You have to be desperate to stay here.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: You name it.
This hotel is a dump. I should have slept in my car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late and were very satisfied with the friendliness of the desk clerk. Was very helpful inkling sure we would be comfortable and said to just ask if we needed anything further.
5 out of 5
by Kai

Better than expected

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and in good condition. Older property but nice. Linens were awful those just dingy and thin. Looked nasty.
3 out of 5
by Rosalind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Twila

Overnight stop

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, decent price. Pool was closed for repair. The room was nice and big, but very sparsely furnished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Bet, Good Value

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Good bed
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Very close to freeway
Good solid hotel, large room, good bed. Good customer service at desk. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was closed because of repair. The alarm clock in our room did not work.l called to the front desk, and they said they would bring a different clock to the room, but they never did. Room looked clean, but kind of had a musty smell.