Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kodiak

ok place

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Morning breakfast included
Cons: Not much for the price
Location: I went pheasant hunting in the area.
The hotel was very pleasant, good friendly staff. I especially liked the morning breakfast. We are coming back again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Ankeny, IA

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Just used for overnight stay. Would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Nice place

Posted Oct 16, 2015
clean and nice breakfast would plan on staying there again. Affordable and accommodating. Early located++++++++++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from Rockford IL

Good facility

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay. would like check in personnel to be a bit friendlier. We had asked for a wake up call which we did not receive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amy from Faith, SD

Great service.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was so pleased with the service when we checked in I can not remember the gentlemen name, but he was every accommodating and I greatly appreciate that when traveling with young children. I just wish the breakfast area was a little bigger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Iowa

Expected More

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was musty feeling, the sheets felt damp and the bathroom floor held a constant layer of moisture. Needed some ventilation. Not what I am used to with AmericInn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Overnight

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Stuff on the floor in room. Bath small had to turn my shoulders to get in toilet seat twisted flimsy . Had a funky old perfume smell pool was freezing hot tub ok sauna broken . Had dinner at Pizza Ranch next door horrible dry pizza bad staff requested pizza never saw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

When in Mitchell

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Good base for exploration where we were going. Nice room, seemed much nicer than where others in the group stayed. Overall very nice accommodations.