Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel close to where we needed to be.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very nice furnishings and space. We will definitely stay at this or any Comfort Inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Had to pay more to get room on 1st floor - handicap costs you $$$$$$!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Des Moines, IA

Nice hotel right next to interstate exit.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: All as stated above.
Cons: Can't think of anything to be improved.
Location: We were just making an overnight stay to break up a long drive coming home from the west. We had dinner at an excellent restaurant that was nearby.
I asked for an "accessible" room since I was traveling with a mobility impaired person. The room was spacious, spotless and had a very good bathroom. Check in was fast. Parking was more than adequate. Lot was well lighted. Room was very quiet. The hotel was so clean, that it appeared to be brand new although I don't believe it is. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

An ok hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: The staff
Location: Within walking distance (<1 min), there is a Ruby Tuesday, pizza place, taco bell, gas station, quiznos, and a few other small shops.
Upon arrival, I was greeted at the door by an employee and a cloud of cigarette smoke coming from their hand. Some people may enjoy smelling second-hand smoke when entering a building, I, however, do not. The front desk agent was friendly, but not very informative. It may have been her first day on the job, so I overlooked that. The elevator to my room smelled bad, and there were several dents on the inside of the door as if someone had been trapped inside and really wanted to get out. Once inside the room, I finally sensed a feeling of satisfaction. It was nice, and clean. My only complaint is that the office chair at the desk was very old and worn, and felt like it was going to fall apart at any given second.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great kid pool! but terrible room

Posted May 26, 2015
the pool was great for my 2 year old. she had a blast!... but the room we stayed in, the tv would cut in and out of service constantly and we could barely get through ten minutes without it cutting out and saying no signal. the shower in our room was broke and just spurted out water. the warm water only lasted for maybe a minute so all cold showers for us... i just was not happy with our room at all.. and the big slide kept closing when we would go down to swim so its not always open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherish from Mitchell, SD

Great stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the pool, the water pressure in the shower left a lot to be desired, the breakfast lady was amazing, the front desk clerk that checked us in was very helpful, and the bed was very comfortable. I would, and do, recommend this hotel all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad from Canton,SD

A+++++

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Kids loved the water slide and pool area. Room was very nice. Would definitely stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Guernsey, WY

I would stay here again!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
First time staying there - very pleasantly surprised. Beds are super comfy!