Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was our half way point for our trip to Rapid City SD. Since we went during the week and the hotel seemed pretty deserted. We had the hot tub all to ourselves, which made that very relaxing. The room was clean, quiet and typical for a hotel room. The breakfast was average, hot eggs and sausage would have been a nice addition to breakfast. I paid the up-charge in case we had to cancel for a total of $130. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara CA

Great inn.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
The staff was great , the room was excellent. A 10 all around!!! Highly recommended!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Chicago suburb

Yellowstone adventure

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was toward the end of a 14 days Yellowstone adventure. Nice hotel, nice area and good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room with amenities that met expectations. Staff was helpful. Could walk to restaurants, which was nIce after a long day driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad from Iowa

Great time!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great room and pool was fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel close to where we needed to be.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very nice furnishings and space. We will definitely stay at this or any Comfort Inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Had to pay more to get room on 1st floor - handicap costs you $$$$$$!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARY from Proctor, Mn.

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
This has been one of our favorite hotel stays on our trip! The best bed I've slept on for a while! I would recommend it to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Des Moines, IA

Nice hotel right next to interstate exit.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: All as stated above.
Cons: Can't think of anything to be improved.
Location: We were just making an overnight stay to break up a long drive coming home from the west. We had dinner at an excellent restaurant that was nearby.
I asked for an "accessible" room since I was traveling with a mobility impaired person. The room was spacious, spotless and had a very good bathroom. Check in was fast. Parking was more than adequate. Lot was well lighted. Room was very quiet. The hotel was so clean, that it appeared to be brand new although I don't believe it is. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it highly.