Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Jun 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and the hotel was close to restaurants and the corn palace. The kids loved the pool with the slide and pirate ship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estes Park, CO

One of the best!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This was a totally pleasant experience. Hotel was easy to find, clean, spacious and very nice. The staff was friendly and efficient. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Lynnelle

Nice Place!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. Good breakfast. Nice beds!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terri

Convenient for a Quick Stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had 2 good nights at Comfort Inn. No noise. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Close to the venue for the retirement party we were attending
Location: Close to Cabela's
staff were courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 out of 5 stars

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was overall good. My only gripe is that the "suite" wasn't really a suite. A bit small for the title and price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Accused of not paying when we paid in advance

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Booked our room on this website. We were charged on our credit card prior to leaving on vacation. Non refundable room charge. When we checked in, desk agent said we had paid in advance. The next morning we were confronted by desk clerk saying we had NOT paid, and needed to pay. I provided our documents, even mentioned that the desk clerk the night prior had acknowledged that we had paid in advance. The clerk in the morning was adamant that we had not paid. We went round and round. Eventually, she said "Oh, yes, I see you did pay . . . " There was NO apology, no further comment on her part explaining the mess. Nothing from her, at all. I did relay information to the assistant manager on duty. She was limited in her response. Unlikely we will ever stay in this chain again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families...

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here on our way from Rapid City to Sioux Falls. We enjoyed the hotel and the pool area is nice for kids. We all like Quiznos which is next door so that was a bonus for us.