Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, MN.

Nice , Clean, Great Priced Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Easy in and out. Not alot of stairsa and room close to parking on a time crunch.
Cons: waffle maker, sausage or bacon or ham for breakfast would be nice.
Location: great location for my work travels.
Clean, convienient access to town. friendly staff, nice morning breakfast and best price around for the quality and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Would recommend to others. Good location. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool not very warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there briefly but it was clean and "as Advertised". A little dated looking but nothing unexpected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Glarus, Wi

Nice place but needs an elevator for AARP members

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: They had a nice breakfast.
Cons: They need an elevator to second level. The stairs are too much for an older person and luggage.
Location: Good spot
Had my grandchildren with me and they wanted to keep going down to the nice pool. Up and down the stairs was almost too much for me. Wish they had swimming life jackets to use for the youngest children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshkosh

Great

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was absolutely great!! The only thing that made it not 100% perfect was our room was by the pool/water park and that made it loud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip catcher upper

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Mitchell Days in for several years for opening weekend of Pheasant season. The personnel always make you feel like they truly appreciate you staying with them. Convenient to a lot of activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken slide.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The waterslide was broken and the staff wasn't very apologetic. They said they tried getting ahold of people. we didn't receive a call. They charged us $15 for a room upgrade because the "available" roll away beds were not available. Terrible customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Water park
Nice people at front desk. Was clean , and water park is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE & CLEAN