Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines

Coveinient right off I-90

Posted May 23, 2017
Very pleased with our stay The water park was a pleasant surprise even had a lifeguard on duty Luckily there are lots of restaurants close by as the food offering was totally inadequate Rooms very clean and the ac units were very quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth the extra money to get a suite

Posted May 22, 2017
Pool is not very clean and metal is rusty and old. Hotel is a little outdated and due for an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Quiet and comfortable overnight stay at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool area!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Staff at pool very nice. Breakfast was so so....not much variety but nice cozy area. Coffee was not so good....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Needs some work

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool staff. Halls looked nice and modern. Pool slide was fun. Bathrooms in the pool area were very nice. I LOVE when a hotel has breakfast!
Cons: Honestly, just some love. Update the guts of the room. More outlets by the bed. Paint colors are nice but there were chips and dings in our room.
Location: Fast food is, literally, outside your door. This hotel is right off the interstate. Across the street is a nice sit-down restaurant.
This hotel needs some maintenance and the rooms need painting. The hallways are nice and updated. The furnishings are fairly up to date but there aren't enough plug-in by the beds for today's needs. The lock on the bathroom we stayed in didn't work. The paint on the walls in the room was chipped. The bathtub had serious wear on it. There were 2 remotes needed to run the TV. One to turn on the TV and one to run the cable box. That was unexpected. The pool was fun but very very worn and some things weren't working. I guess, considering the price, these minor things aren't awful but it did feel like it just needed some love. The one VERY bright spot during our stay was the lifeguard, Ryan. He approached every family who came in and shook their hand, introducing himself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, courteous staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The staff at the hotel was amazing, friendly, pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, MN.

Nice , Clean, Great Priced Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Easy in and out. Not alot of stairsa and room close to parking on a time crunch.
Cons: waffle maker, sausage or bacon or ham for breakfast would be nice.
Location: great location for my work travels.
Clean, convienient access to town. friendly staff, nice morning breakfast and best price around for the quality and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Would recommend to others. Good location. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool not very warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there briefly but it was clean and "as Advertised". A little dated looking but nothing unexpected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels