Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Close to i90

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Average hotel for comfort and standard hotel food at the complimentary breakfast. Family "suite" was not really a suite, but the extra spacious room and hyda-bed was appreciated with two adults and three kids in the room. I especially appreciated the hot water and tea bags available in the lobby in the late evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was clean but one of two double beds was very uncomfortable . Everytime you turn over it sounded like it would fall apart. Also Ac would not cool off room enough. We were in a room that was very noisy at night. The sound of traffic came right through the windows all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Emily Oswald, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to respond concerning your last stay with us. I'm sorry for the issues that you encountered during your stay and I would like to address those. If you would please contact me personally or respond with the room number so we can make sure to follow up I would appreciate that. We try to do our best to make sure everyone is happy with their stay and trust that if you come back to visit, you will be 100% satisfied. Thank-you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Friendly clean convenient hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were so impressed. The room was very nice. The bed was incredibly comfortable. We had brought our dogs and the hotel made them just as comfortable as they did us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Awesome

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Everything was great anyway and then we had a family emergency a member was admited to the hospital. The staff gave us a late check out and did not have a room avalible for the next night. But offered to try and help find a room in another hotel. Seems rare to find people like that. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by Gabor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean. Nice staff. Comfortable beds!
Stayed for 1 night. Hotel is under renovation. Not a problem. Hotel looks just like the pictures on the website. Very nice. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Large rooms. We were on the main floor. The only negative things I have to would be that we could hear the road traffic quite a bit. We live in the country and are not used to that. So it may just be us. Overall a great place to stay. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel for our family!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Facility, staff, pool, breakfast
Friendly staff, clean facilities, wonderful breakfast!! Will definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay immensely service was great and the people friendly