Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Awesome

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Everything was great anyway and then we had a family emergency a member was admited to the hospital. The staff gave us a late check out and did not have a room avalible for the next night. But offered to try and help find a room in another hotel. Seems rare to find people like that. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by Gabor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean. Nice staff. Comfortable beds!
Stayed for 1 night. Hotel is under renovation. Not a problem. Hotel looks just like the pictures on the website. Very nice. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Large rooms. We were on the main floor. The only negative things I have to would be that we could hear the road traffic quite a bit. We live in the country and are not used to that. So it may just be us. Overall a great place to stay. I will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel for our family!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Facility, staff, pool, breakfast
Friendly staff, clean facilities, wonderful breakfast!! Will definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay immensely service was great and the people friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ....

Handy to I90 and good shops and food nearby

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Everything was more than adequate. large room.
Arrived in good time to shop and find a fine restaurant. Staff excellent. Morning breakfast well prepared and served.
5 out of 5
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim from St Paul

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Easy to get to and room was very clean! You get what you pay for and this was a little more than most of the other hotels but it was worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa.

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tuesday,s and a bar in walking distance
The hotel was in a good location with a restaurent in walking distance. Good pool and hot tub for the family. A fitness room that was adequate when traveling. Beds were comfortable. What else could you need for a reasonable price The best part though was the lovely ladies that took care of the breakfast that is included.thay were a hoot, writing "Be Nice" on the bananas, it made my day.