Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Awesome

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Everything was great anyway and then we had a family emergency a member was admited to the hospital. The staff gave us a late check out and did not have a room avalible for the next night. But offered to try and help find a room in another hotel. Seems rare to find people like that. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel for our family!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Facility, staff, pool, breakfast
Friendly staff, clean facilities, wonderful breakfast!! Will definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ....

Handy to I90 and good shops and food nearby

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Everything was more than adequate. large room.
Arrived in good time to shop and find a fine restaurant. Staff excellent. Morning breakfast well prepared and served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa.

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tuesday,s and a bar in walking distance
The hotel was in a good location with a restaurent in walking distance. Good pool and hot tub for the family. A fitness room that was adequate when traveling. Beds were comfortable. What else could you need for a reasonable price The best part though was the lovely ladies that took care of the breakfast that is included.thay were a hoot, writing "Be Nice" on the bananas, it made my day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very comfortable and very pleasant stay. I would stay there my next time in Mitchell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice motel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Very nice motel. Staff were very nice. Although it was right next to the Interstate, it did not disturb our sleep at all. Comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great night's sleep....clean, good accomodations

Posted Feb 8, 2015
A great night's sleep. It was a nice hotel and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Easy access

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Right off the interstate, friendly staff and 2 restaurants in the same parking lot. I do recommend Blarneys right to the south of the hotel. Nice sports bar with ice cold......beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This trip was for pleasure, we were greeted in a friendly manor, staff was great. Room was comfortable and clean, pool was clean. We were there 3 days and different breakfast each day and the food was great. Good Restaurants close by. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location with friendly staff!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed a one-night stay during the Corn Festival. Breakfast was tasty and dining area was well maintained. great place for adults to stay. If traveling with kids, I would suggest staying at the hotel next door as they have an indoor water slide that looked as though it would be hecka fun!